Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property
We Love Key West and this corner is our favorite across from Smathers. Unit was well maintained and had a nice Key west beach vibe.This was a good deal for keywest and this complex. Would stay again..in fact stayin in another unit at La Brisa in a month.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Walkertown , US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2022
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Holmes Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
We absolutely loved Fleming O! The cottage was so beautifully decorated and comfortable. We didn't lack anything we needed. The front porch and back yard are great for relaxing. The central location was also perfect; 2-3 blocks from Duval one direction and 2-3 blocks from the harbor in the other direction. We will be back!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property Manager
This team was great to work with. Every person I spoke to was very nice and ready to accommodate our needs. Top notch service!
Property
This property is spacious, quiet and was perfect for our three couples vacationing together for the first time. Plenty of privacy, great common areas with plenty of comfortable seating. We didnt cook, but everything was provided if we had wanted to. The location is great - walkable to everything, very close to a small grocery store and CVS. All six of us loved it and plan to stay here again!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Concord , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Conchy Tonk (Monthly)
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property
- KeyWest gem with perfect character Great location. This gorgeously decorated place is minutes from Duval and the harbor. Lots of restaurants, shopping, Mallory square very close by. The place has a private balcony and a beautiful front porch to sit and relax with coffee in the am. It was meticulously clean and has a fully stocked kitchen, plenty of extra towels and pillows. The hosts communicated quickly and even called us while we were on the way down to let us know our place was ready early! Dont miss this one!!!!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Our group loved the house, the rooms with private baths in each were wonderful. The pool was great!! The staff was great to work with, would definitely stay again!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was great at keeping me updated and instructions were all on point. I will definitely rent from you again.
Property
Mango Cottage is a gem! It has the perfect set up for a party of 6. We were a family (all adults) of 5 and had the best time here. Location is perfect. Neighborhood is safe with every convience near by. The cottage is just as the pictures describe but even more charming in person! The pool is a perfect addition to cooling off after your walk home from Duval street or for relaxing in the evenings. The host Kevin has thought of everything and is very responsive! There is a reqular coffee maker and a keurig. The kitchen and home is well stocked. The only downside is parking but if you have ever been to Key West before, you know parking is a issue everywhere. Plus we were here during a Thanksgiving. This cottage is located on a neighborhood street with "resident only" and open parking. You must have a resident sticker to park in "resident only." Our first day, we did have an issue finding a "open" parking spot but by that evening we were able to get a open parking spot and just left our vehicle in that spot for the rest of our visit. We walked every where, down to Duval St, Mallory Sq, and Front St. It is about a 15-20 min walk or a $11-20 Uber ride for a XL. There is a bike rental shop at the end of the street, a convience store, and Sandys just around the corner. Sandy's has great breakfast sandwiches and cubans. I highly recommend the Mango Cottage! You will not be disappointed.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Great stay in Key West. Convenient clean and easy. We plan to come back.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property
Great location! Lovely pool and hot tub. Very spacious condo.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
The guys at Key West Hideaways are SO helpful!!!! And so friendly! They really helped with our stay, especially when we extended it to avoid tropical storm Elsa.
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
We should be so lucky to have these guys manage rentals in all the other places we vacation to! They are amazing. Kevin, Randy, Bobby, Chris, and others were all very attentive and responsive. This really points out the differences between Airbnb, VRBO, etc. and a local, caring management company. When we arrived, we noticed some maintenance needs and called them. We got them at a busy time of checkin/checkout and they promised they would get to us in a few days. Then they showed up 36 hours later and took care of everything, way beyond our expectations. They had the decks swept every day (palm fronds) and returned to replace burned out lights we noticed and called about same day! They are caring and courteous. They make sure the places they rent are clean and maintained.
Property
We rented Hidden Oasis. Great place for a couple. It has recently been updated with nice floors, a walkin shower, central A/C, and kitchen counters. This is one of the better places to rent in the Colonies complex as the back deck is on the property line and has nice trees on one side of the fencing. However, the complex backs up to a pool and bar of a large hotel. There is good screening between the properties. The good news is that there is nice live music during some of the happy hours, and the bar closes at 7PM. No big deal.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property
View Property: La Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Kevin & Randy are great to work with!!!!
Property
his property meets my every need. It has a great front porch with new rocking chairs to watch the world go by and talk to the neighbors over coffee in the morning. The backyard is an oasis for relaxing. The property is walkable to almost everywhere. It is the perfect distance to be quiet, but close enough to all the excitement that Key West has to offer.
View Property: Conchy Tonk (Monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property
From the front yard to the back deck area this home was a complete delight! It was comfortable, neat and not cluttered. We truly enjoyed staying there and will be coming back again. The outdoor shower was the best. Sitting on the front porch in the mornings with my coffee watching the chickens look for their breakfast was so relaxing. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property
This is our 4th time staying at Pliars Secret and we look forward to many more
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is the best there is. Absolutely fantastic service. I would definitely rent again with the same team. The guy at the front desk is awesome.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
Perfect getaway! The accommodations in this amazing small complex are clean, inviting and just adorable. The cottage we stayed at was recently remodeled and done with a nice open clean coastal vibe. Everything needed for our stay was available inside to include pool towels. The location is perfectly located in old town just a few blocks to Duval street. Although we didnt have a car there was onsite parking and bike racks. The host and property management was top notch and very helpful. Communication was perfect and precise. We will be back!
View Property: Osprey
Ridgely, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Windward Breeze II (Weekly)
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor