Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Atlanta
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Royal Escape
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Thornwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Hingham, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The minute we walked in we were pleasantly greeted and immediately checked in. As we had no idea it would be so quick, we had let our uber driver leave. Upon hearing that we needed a ride to get to our place with all our luggage, one of the employees said she would take us!! She couldn't have been nicer and we couldn't have been more appreciative! We certainly will not hesitate to call Key West Hideaways for our next Key West vacation.
Property
We loved the Cuban Suite we stayed in on Duval Street. The location was perfect for us as we did not want to be on the busy, noisy end of Duval but we still wanted to be within walking distance of all the Key West highlights. We were very comfortable in our 2 bedroom suite and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Revere, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Naples, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very responsive and informative.
Property
Great house. Well appointed. Very relaxing.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Cypress, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Randy, Bobbie and Kevin are the best every need is promptly taken care.
Property
could not have been better
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Sanford, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very informative prior to the trip.
Property
Wonderful and clean rental. Excellent layout. Close to Duval and seaport. Front porch was a bonus as we found ourselves sitting outside most of the time when at the house, enjoying chats with the locals. Parking was a little difficult at first but we found a spot a few blocks away, then in the morning was able to move the car to the front of the house. Hated to leave but hope to be back
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team met us and made sure our bikes were delivered to the property. Then suggested places to eat while we waited for the unit to become ready. They met our every need for our first trip to Key West.
Property
We wanted someplace away from Duvall St, yet close enough to bike there every day. This place was a gem. The amenities inside were top notch. And the view from the patio was to die for. And we used to live in Hawaii!!! We both can not wait to rent this property again on our next visit to the Keys.
View Property: Salacia (Weekly)
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with via email, over the phone and in person was great.
Property
The property was amazing; we'd stay there again in a heartbeat. A true hidden gem!
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Randy was very cordial and reservation and check-in process was smooth.
Property
It is newly remodeled and very nicely done.
View Property: Hidden Oasis