Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style
Dennison, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Blue Sun (Monthly)
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Paradise Found (Monthly)
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Randy is fabulous. Everyone responsive and we loved the property we rented for the month
View Property: Paradise Found (Monthly)
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We had a great time. Can't wait for next year
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Ringwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Starr Suite
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent: staff are pleasant, courteous, and thoughtful. Dogs included.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 1422 Petronia and look forward to our return in December. Off-street parking with the private driveway was a major bonus. The second floor with the two bedrooms suited us perfectly. The street in the Meadows is relatively quiet compared to ones in Old Town and we got to know a few of the neighbours.
View Property: Island Time (monthly)
porta mandia, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
They we're super efficient and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed it tremendously.
View Property: Island Breeze
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
As always, very helpful and responsive
Property
Have been staying at this property for several consecutive years. Always a pleasure. Location is perfect for walking anywhere in Old Town. Clean and comfortable residence.
View Property: Key West Conch (Monthly)
west palm beach
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style
Lascassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
very efficient and helpful
Property
The townhouse was awesome. It was clean and well decorated. We had everything we needed and the location was excellent. We spent most of our time out at the pool and thoroughly enjoyed the view.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Hammonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was delightful...from the straightforward emails. that made me not need to ask ANY questions, to the office staff that helped us get to our space, actually driving us there!
Property
This property is delightful...we enjoyed the space so much...in particular because we are a group of artists that needed a common area to work on our visual journals (patio table is perfect!) and a place to eat and gather upstairs and downstairs. The ability to walk out of our gate and be right in the middle of the life of Key West was absolutely amazing...it felt like an enclave in the middle of Key West...would absolutely come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
STALLINGS, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Pearl