Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
All Around Perfection! Loved our stay at Mango Cottage! Perfect size for two. Cozy, clean and beautifully decorated. We are counting the days until we can return. Thank you!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Cherry HIll, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Great house, great location The house accommodates five adults perfectly. It was well maintained and had all the necessary equipment. The location was perfect for walking where we needed to be.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
This location was convenient to water and tourist areas. The house was spotless and well equipped. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
The team at the office were very helpful when we arrived and right before we departed by accepting and storing our luggage. They also provided coupons upon our arrival. A special thanks to Kevin McNulty for his personal attention to our needs, even on Sunday as we had a minor issue with the TV. Kevin stopped by to fix the problem and we were able to watch NFL football! Kevin is both courteous and professional.
Property
We couldn't have been happier with Royal Escape, it was perfect. The location was great, walked to many spots, dining, beach, etc. The pool was warm for the day but we enjoyed it mostly every night so the temperature was perfect. we were staying with family and the pool house was perfect for my son, his wife and their infant son.
View Property: Royal Escape
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Churchton, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Clark, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Royal Escape
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Great place... exactly what we expected. so close to everything... we only needed bicycles... We definitely tell our friends...
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property
Perfect! My husband said it best- this was one of those situations which the actual property was better than the listing. The location was perfect- easy access to everything. The cottage was the perfect size for my family (family of 4 with 2 teenagers- and they each brought a friend). Mid- December and we were able to use the pool. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Amazing every little aspect every little detail was perfect more than I could have ever wished or hoped for. The best location. Awesome and whimsical.
View Property: Fleming-O
West Branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and knowledgeable
Property
Cute and Quaint place, .08 miles from Mallory square so bring your walking shoes if you do not rent bikes scooters or a car
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Wrightsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great!!! very helpful
Property
The property was amazing, very well maintained, fully stocked, and clean We definitely will be back. Thank you!!!
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Conchy Tonk (Monthly)
Lakesite, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property
Winter get away! We had a wonderful time! No complaints. Perfect!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Cute little house. Perfect for a family of four. Nice patio out back.gives the place a little bigger feel. Everything you need including a grill for meals in if you so choose. Nice quiet street but within walking distance to Duval street and Mallorey Square.
View Property: Fleming-O
Fair Port Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is very helpful and accommodating, they always make us feel at home when we come down.
Property
Our property had been updated since the last time we came. The updates were very nice and brightened the place up. We love having the front porch to have breakfast on. Having Duval St basically one door down is great, and it seems we're on the bit of the quieter end as well.
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
View Property: La Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Starr Suite
Mt Holly, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat