Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hingham, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The minute we walked in we were pleasantly greeted and immediately checked in. As we had no idea it would be so quick, we had let our uber driver leave. Upon hearing that we needed a ride to get to our place with all our luggage, one of the employees said she would take us!! She couldn't have been nicer and we couldn't have been more appreciative! We certainly will not hesitate to call Key West Hideaways for our next Key West vacation.
Property
We loved the Cuban Suite we stayed in on Duval Street. The location was perfect for us as we did not want to be on the busy, noisy end of Duval but we still wanted to be within walking distance of all the Key West highlights. We were very comfortable in our 2 bedroom suite and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Revere, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Naples, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very responsive and informative.
Property
Great house. Well appointed. Very relaxing.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Cypress, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Randy, Bobbie and Kevin are the best every need is promptly taken care.
Property
could not have been better
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Sanford, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very informative prior to the trip.
Property
Wonderful and clean rental. Excellent layout. Close to Duval and seaport. Front porch was a bonus as we found ourselves sitting outside most of the time when at the house, enjoying chats with the locals. Parking was a little difficult at first but we found a spot a few blocks away, then in the morning was able to move the car to the front of the house. Hated to leave but hope to be back
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with via email, over the phone and in person was great.
Property
The property was amazing; we'd stay there again in a heartbeat. A true hidden gem!
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team met us and made sure our bikes were delivered to the property. Then suggested places to eat while we waited for the unit to become ready. They met our every need for our first trip to Key West.
Property
We wanted someplace away from Duvall St, yet close enough to bike there every day. This place was a gem. The amenities inside were top notch. And the view from the patio was to die for. And we used to live in Hawaii!!! We both can not wait to rent this property again on our next visit to the Keys.
View Property: Salacia
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Randy was very cordial and reservation and check-in process was smooth.
Property
It is newly remodeled and very nicely done.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Trappe, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience again with the Key West hideaway's staff.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised and fit my party's needs exactly. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. They provided lots of discount coupons and set us up with bikes and a sunset cruise.
Property
This is the best vacation home we have rented in Key West. Everything was exceptionally clean with comfy beds and lots of towels. We loved the pool and spent most of the afternoons just soaking up the rays. We will definitely be back and rent Mango Cottage.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is excellent.
Property
Most relaxing vacation ever. The property was clean. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Starr Suite
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was more than kind, and so quick in their responses. I really appreciated how accommodating they were and will be highly recommending your organization to anyone headed to Key West.
Property
It was a wonderful trip and we all lost a few pounds climbing up and down those stairs! I really appreciated the quick responses about the forgotten cups. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to all questions. After hours process was properly explained and easy to use.
Property
This was a fantastic location. Easy access to all of the nightlife and restaurants. The pool was a daily experience to provide that casual island feel. For our group of six, the size and bedrooms gave us more than enough space to make it our own.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Royal Escape
Eastpointe, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat