Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Altoona
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property
Loved it!!! We will definitely rent this cottage again. Everything we needed and wanted. Easy check in.
View Property: Fleming-O
Portland
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
LittleTorch Key, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Bonaire
Miami
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
We loved the place. We will carry fond memories of our story. Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. I painted you a seashell, I hope you enjoy it. PS I sold my shells down at Sunset Celebration. Great experience. Sherri sells seashells by the seashore.
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service and very helpful on answering any questions. We have used them for Fantasy Festival for the past 4 years.
Property
Every place we have stayed has been clean and comfortable and is close to DuVal Street. You wont be disappointed or dissatisfie
View Property: Bonaire
Hermitage
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely easy to communicate with! All questions concerning the rental property were answered quickly. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The apartment was perfect for our needs. It was very clean and exactly as described. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
., ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Weston, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Randy was great! Arranged for a one-day additional stay which made our experience even better. Was ALWAYS available throughout our stay to answer what seemed to be my endless questions. Such as how to work the grill, extra supplies, etc. Kudos to Randy and staff for great customer service!
Property
Great Property! Nice quiet neighborhood in great area. Everything clean, pool serviced, a/c great. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Los Angels, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
., ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
claysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Wilmington
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
everything went well. we were well informed of our reservations and they made it easy to get in after hours.
Property
enjoyed our stay very much. one item that may have made it better, a hammock in the outside area would have been great.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Juno Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was seamless and we plan to come back again. Thank you for a wonderful time.
Property
The property was perfect for us. Very convenient location, but still quite enough at night.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Murells Inlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Mermaid Cove