Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Exquisite, Peaceful Location off of Duval St. This property is an absolute dream for any individual or couple looking to experience the very best of Key West. Exceedingly clean and well-appointed, with a prime location just off of Duval, this property is surprisingly peaceful for being located so deeply within Old Town. I was able to walk everywhere and have a nearby oasis to recharge, work, or entertain, without worry about amenities or distance. A wonderful experience. I will be back!
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Markesan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Was really impressed with the professionalism with team. We came in very late/really early and it was a seamless check in process. Will definitely work with this team for future rentals!
Property
LOVED LOVED this home! I came down with 2 friends for a girls weekend and this house was perfect. Walking distance to everything and central air LOL. From the second we walked in, we could tell this home had been cleaned well and felt so warm and inviting. We've all agreed that if this home is available whenever we come back down, we'll be renting.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Randy and the group are fabulous!
Property
This was our second visit to Fleming-O and we are always happy staying at this beautiful cottage. It will be the only place we stay. Centrally located to everything! Great people watching, great neighbors and neighborhood! So much fun!!! Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth and efficient
Property
our stay was great very nice accommodations and very clean and loved having access to a private pool. Will definitely stay again. Hopefully soon!
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Jenison, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Dulce (Monthly)
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style
Dennison, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Blue Sun (Monthly)
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Paradise Found (Monthly)
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Randy is fabulous. Everyone responsive and we loved the property we rented for the month
View Property: Paradise Found (Monthly)
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We had a great time. Can't wait for next year
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Ringwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Starr Suite
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent: staff are pleasant, courteous, and thoughtful. Dogs included.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 1422 Petronia and look forward to our return in December. Off-street parking with the private driveway was a major bonus. The second floor with the two bedrooms suited us perfectly. The street in the Meadows is relatively quiet compared to ones in Old Town and we got to know a few of the neighbours.
View Property: Island Time (monthly)
porta mandia, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
They we're super efficient and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed it tremendously.
View Property: Island Breeze
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure