Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Parrotville (Weekly)
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Spoke with Randy and Bob a good amount, and they were both extremely pleasant, helpful, and eager to help us with any questions.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful!! It was really nice being able to relax on the balcony overlooking Duval street, and enjoy the parade... Definitely coming back to this house!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind. Communication was excellent.
Property
La dolce vita exceeded our expectations. Spotless, great location, such a cute place and the decor was spectacular. Also Id like to buy that chicken painting!!
View Property: La Dolce Vita
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Cottage Charm (Monthly)
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin and the team at Key West Hideaways are the absolute best. We have been renting in Key West for many years and definitely recommend Hideaways above any other rental agency. They are friendly, super responsive, pay great attention to detail, and overall just really great people. You absolutely cant go wrong with Hideaways!
Property
We stayed at Cottage Charm in October 2021. An amazing property, very well appointed and the perfect layout for entertaining and hosting friends and family. The pool is a dream and the location is perfect if you want a little peace and quiet away from all the craziness of Duval.
View Property: Cottage Charm (Monthly)
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin was great handled everything for us
Property
Great stay will be back
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Property managers did a great job with keeping the courtyard cleaned daily. The courtyard was so inviting with the tables to sit outside, relax with a book, meet others and dining outside. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Esperanza Suite (Monthly)
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Randy was extremely easy to work with and did his best to accommodate our needs. He was very friendly and was able to find us a this property after we found out the place we had booked had been sold and did not refund our deposit. Randy saved our vacation by finding us this property on short notice.
Property
Very nice property and it was a good experience working with your team.
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was very professional would use you again for lodging
Property
very nice , home that we stayed in very clean and met everyone needs expectations
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Island Style
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! More spacious than I had originally thought, plenty of room for the four of us. Loved the outside enclosed shower (came in handy), the front porch and the overall quaintness of the Cottage. Perfect location, short walk to Duval Street and Fausto's market. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Fleming-O
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Anna Maria Haven (monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
Amazing house in Old Town!! Great property good location.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Great location, awesome neighbors, overall excellent stay!
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property
Loved it! Great location being away from the craziness of Duval but being close to it as well!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Key West Trip Location was awesome. Property was clean.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
Quaint, great location Cute property in a great part of town. Easy to walk everywhere. Wonderful balcony with a view of Duval.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Camillus, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Fantastic Townhome in Key West This was a fantastic rental in KEY WEST Bright and clean and walkable to everything. Easy check in process. Plenty of room for 6 adults. Kitchen and common areas well equipped. Backyard with grill & pool fantastic. I would recommend.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Great location and layout This was the perfect location and layout for me and the 3 other couples that went on this trip. The place was very clean and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mermaid Cove