Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was delightful...from the straightforward emails. that made me not need to ask ANY questions, to the office staff that helped us get to our space, actually driving us there!
Property
This property is delightful...we enjoyed the space so much...in particular because we are a group of artists that needed a common area to work on our visual journals (patio table is perfect!) and a place to eat and gather upstairs and downstairs. The ability to walk out of our gate and be right in the middle of the life of Key West was absolutely amazing...it felt like an enclave in the middle of Key West...would absolutely come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
STALLINGS, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
This cute little house stole my heart! I want to live here! We loved the outdoor shower, even the little gecko who visited. The kitchen and hallway are so cute! We will be back!
View Property: Fleming-O
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Topsham
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
The personnel in your office and on staff are always friendly and very accommodating
Property
The unit was pretty clean and everything worked. The extra items in the bathrooms and the amount of towels and wash cloths is spot on for our length of stay.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Sewell
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
North Watterboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant and personable. Responded to phone calls and emails quickly.
Property
Had a wonderful stay.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Fairport
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Sebewaing
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
., US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Starr Suite
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
This cottage, 2 bedroom and 1 bath with a nice rear deck for relaxing is close to Duval and all that you want in Key West.
View Property: Fleming-O
New Franken, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Landsdale , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Harmony Sol (Monthly)
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was great. We were running late but they waited on us to come by and check in. Jeff was very helpful on the phone with tips about Key West. Would definitely rent from Key West Hideaways again.
Property
Cute Efficiency with plenty of room. Loved sitting out on the deck with coffee in the am and drinks in evening. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of hangars in the closet. Water tasted good so no need to buy water! Very convenient location as we were able to walk to everything we did. We plan to come back! Only drawback was there was not much street parking available close by. However, we did park in a no parking place in front of house to unload then went to park the car. After that we never used the car until we left! We loved the hot tub.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Neptune, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and professional! We never needed for anything during our stay but on our last day when check out was 11 and our flight wasnt until 4 the office was kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage with them so we could enjoy our remaining time on the key.
Property
The room was spotless, the shampoo, soap and conditioner being provided was a complete game changer, the bed was beyond comfortable. Our hot tub was perfect for soaking after full days of walking around taking everything in. The pool area was perfect, and although it was shared it never felt like we were intruding upon others. Will reach out to key west hideaways when we come back next year!
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Chicago
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style