Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
We loved this condo and location! Couldnt have been better!
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Amazing House!! This house was everything that we hoped for and more! We spend a lot of time hanging out by the pool (which was very clean). The rooms were spacious, kitchen was clean and well stocked. No issues to report. We rented a golf cart which was great for getting around town. Would 100% stay here again.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Perfect Great location with numerous on site amenities
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Peaceful Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Robinson Crusoe Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
Good Place! Close enough to pretty much all the spots. Nice pool close by to enjoy as well! Would recommend!
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
First time in Key West Located in a great spot. Quiet at night but close to all the action! Close to the Southernmost point and the butterfly Conservatory. South Beach very close as well. We walked everywhere we went but you could rent scooters if you need to. Loved Key West! Will definitely be going back!!
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Excellent Stay My family stayed here for a wedding the first weekend of October. The townhome was in a great location to Duvall street and was in great condition. The pool was fun and we enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again when coming back to Key West.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Perfect Girl's Getaway The property is located in such a convenient location. You can walk just about anywhere.. The pool is perfect for relaxing, and the house is well kept and has all the amenities you need. We were a group of 6 and never felt like we were too cramped. The pool is amazing! 10 out of 10 - would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
Great little spot close to the action but in a quiet location. Highly recommend.
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Perfect Family Getaway This house was the perfect place to host our 1st family getaway to Key West. Beautiful property inside & out w/ a nice pool & landscaping. Plenty of room w/ beach towels & well stocked kitchen. Convenience store next door was a plus! Beds could be a bit more comfortable but otherwise, highly recommend this property!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Great location and spacious room!
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Key West history Great location! visited the historic sites of Key West, walking distance to many attractions, since the island is 2 x 4 miles.
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
Great Sibling Trip to Key West The townhome is in a quiet neighborhood that we found easy to walk everywhere from. Inside, the place is clean, nicely furnished, very comfortable, and the backyard is fantastic! The pool is perfect for socializing and the landscaping is phenomenal, making the space wonderful for cooling off after a day of site seeing, and sharing a cocktail or two. The check-in is offsite but it is close by and took all of 3 minutes, so no complaints from us. All in all one of the nicest places we've rented and would highly recommend.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
Location was near everything . Location was close to Duval Street and was close to everything. We walked or biked everywhere. Cottage was prefect for three and hot tub was nice in the early morning. Good way to start the day.
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
Great place ! Nice and private ! Highly recommend ! We would definitely stay again !
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
Amazing!!!! We celebrated my sisters bachelorette party here and it was even better than we could have imagine! We felt right at home! We cant wait to come back to Key West and stay here again!
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
This place is perfect for those that want the option to get in on the action of Duval Street but also want to get away from it and relax. When you walk through the gate at night you feel like you are in your own little world. The place was very clean and inviting. The check in and out process was very easy. The host were very communicative with any updates or directions. We will gladly stay again and recommend to our friends!!
View Property: Bonaire
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Quiet but close to everything This little gem was such a pleasant surprise. It is somehow nestled quietly half a block from Duval Street. You would never know because it is so quiet and peaceful, but is seemed perfectly centered - halfway to the gulf and halfway to the Atlantic. I would most definitely stay again!
View Property: Starr Suite
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Week in Key West Was a great location to Duval Street. Had on site laundry if needed. Private pool area and courtyard was awesome!! Would stay here again if we return to Key West. Parking tough do not rent a car and expect to park any where near house.
View Property: Bonaire
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Getaway My wife and I had our honeymoon plans ruined because of Covid. We decided last minute to jump in the car and head to the Keys. We had a quick stop in Key West and were lucky to find this hidden Gem. Everything was perfect for what we needed, great location and we had a blast. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Fantastic! Great property, prime location! 5 STARS!!
View Property: Pilar`s Secret