Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Haledon , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent! They were always available & went above & beyond.
Property
Excellent accommodations, location, amenities and super helpful staff.
View Property: Orchid Suite
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Rehoboth Beach
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Clean, comfortable, quiet and welcoming property at a great price. We shared this house with another couple over the New Years week and were impressed with the service from the rental mgmt company, the home itself and the easy going lifestyle of Key West. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Orange Blossom
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Norman
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Huntington Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Randy is the best!!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service of the management company was impressive. Very easy to work with.
Property
Clean, comfortable, quiet and welcoming property at a great price. We shared this house with another couple over the New Years week and were impressed with the service from the rental mgmt company, the home itself and the easy going lifestyle of Key West. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed your place. We will return again. Everything we needed was here. Great location!
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay! Check in was fast and easy. Key West Hideaways provided us with suggestions of things to do and places to eat and gave us lots of buy one get one free coupons! The rental was clean and well appointed and 1/2 block off Duval street. Loved the hot tube and back deck. We would stay again!
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Great location! Check in was fast and easy. We loved this cozy apartment and enjoyed the private deck and hot tub. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Colorado Spgs, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Kevin is our superhero. Such service. He also respected our privacy while getting a few things resolved. Very nice and efficient.
Property
Had a blast. Room for everyone to hang out and common spaces that brought us together. Pool area was a huge hit and the heated pool was so nice on several chilly days. We will use This service again. Wonderful!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Ft Walton beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
The new management team was easy to work with and check in was fast and easy.
Property
I have been staying on these cottages for years now and it is always a pleasure to be there. It is close to Duval Street, so you are close to everything. the rooms are clean and you have everything you need for your stay. The kitchen is equip with what you need for cooking. My favorite part of the cottage is the porch where we had our coffee every morning we were there.+
View Property: Eyebrow Suite