Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sewell
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
North Watterboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant and personable. Responded to phone calls and emails quickly.
Property
Had a wonderful stay.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Fairport
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Sebewaing
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
., US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Starr Suite
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
This cottage, 2 bedroom and 1 bath with a nice rear deck for relaxing is close to Duval and all that you want in Key West.
View Property: Fleming-O
New Franken, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Landsdale , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Harmony Sol (Monthly)
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was great. We were running late but they waited on us to come by and check in. Jeff was very helpful on the phone with tips about Key West. Would definitely rent from Key West Hideaways again.
Property
Cute Efficiency with plenty of room. Loved sitting out on the deck with coffee in the am and drinks in evening. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of hangars in the closet. Water tasted good so no need to buy water! Very convenient location as we were able to walk to everything we did. We plan to come back! Only drawback was there was not much street parking available close by. However, we did park in a no parking place in front of house to unload then went to park the car. After that we never used the car until we left! We loved the hot tub.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Neptune, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and professional! We never needed for anything during our stay but on our last day when check out was 11 and our flight wasnt until 4 the office was kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage with them so we could enjoy our remaining time on the key.
Property
The room was spotless, the shampoo, soap and conditioner being provided was a complete game changer, the bed was beyond comfortable. Our hot tub was perfect for soaking after full days of walking around taking everything in. The pool area was perfect, and although it was shared it never felt like we were intruding upon others. Will reach out to key west hideaways when we come back next year!
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Chicago
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style
Kennett Square, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
memphis, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous team.
Property
Will be back next year!
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful! And accommodating !
Property
Our property was incredible. We spent most of our time around the pool.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Webster, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Deckside Suite