Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was great. We were running late but they waited on us to come by and check in. Jeff was very helpful on the phone with tips about Key West. Would definitely rent from Key West Hideaways again.
Property
Cute Efficiency with plenty of room. Loved sitting out on the deck with coffee in the am and drinks in evening. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of hangars in the closet. Water tasted good so no need to buy water! Very convenient location as we were able to walk to everything we did. We plan to come back! Only drawback was there was not much street parking available close by. However, we did park in a no parking place in front of house to unload then went to park the car. After that we never used the car until we left! We loved the hot tub.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Neptune, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and professional! We never needed for anything during our stay but on our last day when check out was 11 and our flight wasnt until 4 the office was kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage with them so we could enjoy our remaining time on the key.
Property
The room was spotless, the shampoo, soap and conditioner being provided was a complete game changer, the bed was beyond comfortable. Our hot tub was perfect for soaking after full days of walking around taking everything in. The pool area was perfect, and although it was shared it never felt like we were intruding upon others. Will reach out to key west hideaways when we come back next year!
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Chicago
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style
Kennett Square, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
memphis, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous team.
Property
Will be back next year!
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful! And accommodating !
Property
Our property was incredible. We spent most of our time around the pool.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Webster, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Deckside Suite
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
they were wonderful
Property
The property was perfect. Just big enough for the two of us to enjoy a few days in Key West. The apartment had everything that we needed. The bed was comfortable. We did use the pool at one of their other locations and that was beautiful and very relaxing. Thank you
View Property: Deckside Suite
New Baltamore, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
A perfect get-away! Mango Cottage was perfect for our girlfriends get-away! It is immaculate and beautifully decorated, and its located in a charming neighborhood. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Made booking the property very easy. Last minute had to change to a late check in called the office and it was not a problem. From booking to check in and check out great experience.
Property
Had a group of 6 people and the property was perfect. The little courtyard area was perfect for meeting up having a few drinks and making plans for the day. It was nice for everyone to have their own space when needed. Will look into staying at this property again next time I visit Key Wes also will recommend it to anyone who asks.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Randy was very helpful with making reservations and with checking out.
Property
Loved the location of property to Devaul St. and the pier. Worked great for three couples. Outside dining table could be under the covered patio and closer to kitchen. Rug in kitchen very slippery so rolled up while there.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Southport, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Cayo Hueso (Monthly)
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Key West Conch (Monthly)
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Each contact person was easy to talk to and very responsive to requests
Property
This historic home was the envy of walkers by. It had everything we (all senior couples needed). The recently upgraded backyard made one forget noisy downtown Key West.
View Property: Casa Cayo Hueso (Monthly)
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The hideaway team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved our vacation in Key West and the Casa Loca property was amazing - plenty of space for everyone. The location was fantastic, the home was clean and comfortable, and well equipped. We would definitely return to Casa Loca
View Property: Casa Loca
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Tortuga Hammock
Conroe
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
Great house, great location! We have just returned from a stay at the Eyebrow Cottage on Olivia St., a block off Duval. It' was a really attractive property with updated decor and was well laid out. Surprisingly it was even larger than the photos on the site suggested. We had a full living room, dining room and kitchen. The furnishings were in great shape and were even coordinated. We had coffee on the front porch every AM, but we could have done the same on the large private back deck. There was a private hot tub there that we never got around to using but it looked fine. It was a very quiet location despite it's proximity to Duval. The staff at Andrews Inn, a block away, manage the property and were quite helpful with bike rentals and a few other minor requests. We loved Key West, and we credit some of this to such a good choice of a place to stay (especially the one day it decided to rain all day!). Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
BEST services I've every experienced on vacation
Property
LOVE LOVE LOVE this property. We come every December and stay here. It's new, clean, quiet at night, has a lovely dipping pool and all the amenities you could ask for. Old town is the best place to stay, and everything is walk-able from here. We will continue to stay here once (or if we're lucky, twice) every year!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5