Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff with your team was a joy to work with! He was promt to email back with answers to my questions and very helpful!
Property
My husband, daughter and myself stayed in Hidden Oasis and loved it! First time we flew direct to Key West. From leaving the airport to arriving at our property was less than 10 minutes via Uber. The location of the property was great. Close enough to bike or walk to Duval but far enough that we didn't have the loud street noise. Hidden Oasis had just been redone and it was beautiful - we will be back!
View Property: Hidden Oasis
York Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and extremely helpful.
Property
The rental was very clean and close to everything. We rode our bikes everywhere.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
YOUNGSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
My friends and I had an amazing time in Key West and were very comfortable in our suite! Morning coffee on the balcony while Duval wakes up was my favorite!!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff from the time I booked to the time we left.
Property
I surprised my sister with a trip to Key West for her 40th. After reading all of the awesome reviews of Harrisons Hideaway I decided to book it. This place was perfect for us! Very central location to everything (but so quiet set back in a cute, lush tropical setting), comfortable bed, everything you need to make a simple meal, and we loved enjoying the hot tub after walking/biking around all day exploring. We met so many friendly neighbors too, and enjoyed the shared pool area. Jesus (the groundskeeper) is a great guy and will be there for whatever you may need. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Harrisons Hideaway, and will be back!
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so very helpful, answered questions promptly, easy to work with & friendly.
Property
Loved Hollinsed House. Very neat and clean. Comfortable, good location. Other guests were friendly and sociable. Enjoyed our stay very much. Hope to return next year to same property.
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Orlando
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and clear communication
Property
Very charming decoration and convenient location to walk anywhere
View Property: Fleming-O
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great time. The staff was professional and very nice.
Property
The property was very clean and affordable.
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Altoona
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property
Loved it!!! We will definitely rent this cottage again. Everything we needed and wanted. Easy check in.
View Property: Fleming-O
Portland
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
LittleTorch Key, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Bonaire
Miami
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise