Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Conroe
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
Great house, great location! We have just returned from a stay at the Eyebrow Cottage on Olivia St., a block off Duval. It' was a really attractive property with updated decor and was well laid out. Surprisingly it was even larger than the photos on the site suggested. We had a full living room, dining room and kitchen. The furnishings were in great shape and were even coordinated. We had coffee on the front porch every AM, but we could have done the same on the large private back deck. There was a private hot tub there that we never got around to using but it looked fine. It was a very quiet location despite it's proximity to Duval. The staff at Andrews Inn, a block away, manage the property and were quite helpful with bike rentals and a few other minor requests. We loved Key West, and we credit some of this to such a good choice of a place to stay (especially the one day it decided to rain all day!). Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
BEST services I've every experienced on vacation
Property
LOVE LOVE LOVE this property. We come every December and stay here. It's new, clean, quiet at night, has a lovely dipping pool and all the amenities you could ask for. Old town is the best place to stay, and everything is walk-able from here. We will continue to stay here once (or if we're lucky, twice) every year!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property
Thank you for allowing us to become a small part of 325 Peacon Lane. It was truely a magical month for us. The memories we made will last forever and always take our breath away.
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
Kalispell
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
North Haledon , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent! They were always available & went above & beyond.
Property
Excellent accommodations, location, amenities and super helpful staff.
View Property: Orchid Suite
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Rehoboth Beach
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Clean, comfortable, quiet and welcoming property at a great price. We shared this house with another couple over the New Years week and were impressed with the service from the rental mgmt company, the home itself and the easy going lifestyle of Key West. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Orange Blossom
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Norman
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Huntington Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Randy is the best!!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service of the management company was impressive. Very easy to work with.
Property
Clean, comfortable, quiet and welcoming property at a great price. We shared this house with another couple over the New Years week and were impressed with the service from the rental mgmt company, the home itself and the easy going lifestyle of Key West. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed your place. We will return again. Everything we needed was here. Great location!
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca