Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are the best! Always very friendly helpful and professional
Property
We had another wonderful stay and look forward to our next visit We have stayed at the casa many times and love the location and pool. We were excited to see the renovations made to the bathrooms and the new outside furniture. Our favorite outside addition was the large rooster out front! I now want one for my home in Orange Park
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time staying with this host. The property was clean and well maintained. Check in/out was seamless. Communication was timely. Would definitely stay with this host again. The pool was wonderful for after dinner cocktails and swims. Beds were comfy.
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
Excellent property Would love to stay here again. Great property, very clean, and the location is perfect!
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Orange Blossom
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
this is the cutest place! very private with a perfect little pool to cool off after a pub crawl or a day at the beach. love sitting in the front porch too.
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Randy was great. He checked us in and let us leave our bags at the office since we were early. He also rode by one day and saw us on the porch and asked us how everything was going.
Property
The condo was exactly as pictured. Very spacious for 4 women. Comfortable beds and couches, great space on the porch with plenty of seating. On quiet end of duval which was nice especially relaxing with coffee in the morning. Plenty of plates, nice mugs and glasses. We felt right at home. The pool is around the corner and worth the walk. It was clean, plenty of seats and easy to get to.
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Great property ! Super nice property! Quiet, clean, and updated. Location is perfect. Would definitely go back!
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great location and very nicely remodeled! We had a great time for our first stay in the Keys! The hot tube was a nice addition to the stay! Being enclosed was very nice and gave us privacy. We did go to the adult pool but unfortunately had children having fun, which was nice they were but, looking for piece and quiet it was so nice to have the option for pool #2! The cleaning ladies and the pool guy were over the top accommodating to anything we wanted and then some! We will be back!!! Tim and Kendra!
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time staying with this host. The property was clean and well maintained. Check in/out was seamless. Communication was timely. Would definitely stay with this host again. The pool was wonderful for after dinner cocktails and swims. Beds were comfy.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Key West Paradise!!! Great vacation in a beautiful area. The condo was beautifully decorated and stocked well.
View Property: Salacia
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
Great, large condo with everything we could need. Amazing location, extremely helpful and accommodating team at KW Hideaways.
View Property: La Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
Hotel is fine but a house with your family is the Best way Our first time to Key West we stayed in a hotel.on our second trip We decided to rent a home and Very Happy that we did!! Management was very helpful and the Place is perfect for walking to Duval or renting scooters. The pool was awesome when you get back from shopping to cool down!! We would stay here again!!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
Amazing Place! We had a wonderful stay here! We were even able to check in early. This is a perfect spot to stay in Key West. Communication with the office was wonderful and so convenient. This property is close to everything but still peaceful at night. We recommend this place 100% and hope to stay here again in the future!
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Couldnt ask for a better place to stay for our first time visiting Key West! Highly recommend!
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Girls trip Friends and I had never been to key west but we were told to get close to or on Duval. This location and neighborhood was perfect! Everything was close, the unit was clean and the apartment was quant! It was very hot during our stay and the air conditioning kept it very nice and cool. Upstairs, the fan was a life saver to sleep with.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Great House with a Pool We had a great time and fit the needs of our group of 5 guys for a long weekend
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway location The property was just perfect! The location was close to everything, the pool was a wonderful spot to pass the afternoons away, and the house itself had everything we needed for our girls getaway to celebrate my birthday.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Amazing memories made! We snuck away for a girls trip to Key West and this was the best location and accommodations we could have dreamt of! Although we didnt spend much time at our place, It was perfect for our needs. We loved the pool and the entrance and the location!
View Property: Sunset Suite
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Royal Poinciana Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Made our stay!! The property is everything we wanted and more. It has a great kitchen and living area and the plunge pool was our savior in the heat of September. The location couldn't be more fantastic - near Duval, walkable to everything, but in a quiet section of town. The king bed was extremely comfortable and the bathrooms are luxurious and clean. Excellent trip!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Wonderful place, centrally located to everything. There is a private deck with a barbecue and place to safely store your bikes. The pool is perfect. Small but shaded somewhat so it doesnt get too warm.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
We had an amazing stay at this Airbnb! It was beautiful and the perfect location, especially for a bachelorette party. The pool was gorgeous, too. We also appreciated the speaker at the house. It was a little warm in the main living areas of the house during the day, but I read the reviews so was expecting that a little. Overall, would highly recommend staying here and would stay here again myself.
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
This was my first time in Key West. What a great experience. My favorite part was the location of our house. Just off of DuvalFar enough to be able to sleep with no noise but close enough to walk right around the corner to the party. The house was clean and well- kept, the check in and out was seamless, and the pool was great. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Eyebrow Suite