Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Great place! Will be back
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Great place and location. Perfect for a bachelorette weekend or family getaway. Plenty of space. The pool is nice too. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
Awesome stay We had a great time on our stay! The property had everything we needed, checkin was easy and it was so cute!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
Great place to stay everybody's kind felt secure That property surely don't need a car to get around you're right on top everything
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
Great location! Loved this place, perfect location and private pool was definitely a plus.
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Location location location!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for a Key West vacation! This was our first time to visit Key West and we could not have been happier with our stay at the Orange Blossom! It is located one short block off of Duvall St where all the fun is happening, so the location was superb. The cottage is adorable and was great for our group of 3, plenty of space and comfortable too. The pool that we had access to far exceeded our expectation also. It was lovely and perfect. Communication with the property managers was super quick and they even gave us a ride in a golf cart, with all our luggage, to the rental - without us asking. I can't recommend this property enough. SO wonderful!
View Property: Orange Blossom
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Exactly what we needed. This condo was perfect for us. As you may know, it's warm and humid in Key West. The AC was sooo nice and welcoming every time we walked in. The decor was decent and comfortable. We almost didn't need to bring anything, because the condo is so well stocked. And if you did need something, there is a local grocery on the corner. Parking is challenging in KW, fortunately, this place has its own parking. Cooling off in the pool was also a treat. We booked this place because of the pool and 3 bedrooms. Super comfortable and relaxing. It was a little farther from Duval than I thought, but we rented a golf cart for the weekend, this was a great move. I will deffinitly recommend this place.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
After 25 years. I cam back to visit my child hood area. The staff and house was awesome. DR. MICHAEL BROWN!!
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Great Rental Property The Porchside Paradise was a great Key West Rental property. It was within walking distance of all the downtown sites and attractions. Cozy, clean atmosphere made for the perfect little getaway.
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Definitely a repeat trip We had a great time at casa margarita. Home Was in quiet residential neighborhood, location was excellent to the best of Key West. Home was well equipped, pool awesome, outdoor space great. Beds comfy, nice bathrooms. We walked everywhere. Will definitely book again.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Great place! Everything was nice, clean, and stocked! Although parking was tough the property was very nice and exactly how we expected!
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Fun, Fresh and Friendly Fleming-O is just as pictured. Located in a great neighborhood, we parked our car and walked to all our destinations. The neighborhood is charming and the house is very clean with everything we needed. I recommend this property to anyone desiring a quiet stay close to the action of Duval Street.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Nice stay I felt like the host was very organized and gave us accurate guidance in the initial welcome pack. There was no confusion from start to end. Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Loved it Just as described! Perfect location! Would definitely book again!
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Cute condo. Great trip! Easy to book. Enjoyed everything about it.
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Second Time Here This was our second stay at this house. Great house, great neighborhood, everybody friendly. Thank you!
View Property: Parrotville (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Great place and location Really enjoyed this place and location. Great pool and hot tub as well!
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Super clean and comfortable/cozy, close to everything, hot tub was amazing. Great communication with owners. Perfect little place for a Key West getaway!
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Loved the house , very cute, and thoroughly enjoyed having the pool. Great, easy , convenient
View Property: Mango Cottage
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
All around great place to stay in Key West! Far enough away to be peaceful and close enough to be right there. Check in was smooth and the house has everything you need. It has plenty of room for a larger group and the balcony was a big plus for another spot to hang with friends. Would book again!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
This spot was amazing! The house is beautiful and perfect location overlooking Duval Street. Checkin was super easy and quick, and the management was super responsive and helpful both before and during our stay. One of my favorite places I've stayed in Key West so far!
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. Check in/out process was simple and the on property team was polite and kept the area well maintained.
Property
After not visiting Key West for several years, we enjoyed our time back and our stay. We really appreciated being able to bring our dogs. The cottage was comfortable and we enjoyed the pool.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Great place! Great location and very clean. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway