Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Kevin is our superhero. Such service. He also respected our privacy while getting a few things resolved. Very nice and efficient.
Property
Had a blast. Room for everyone to hang out and common spaces that brought us together. Pool area was a huge hit and the heated pool was so nice on several chilly days. We will use This service again. Wonderful!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Ft Walton beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
The new management team was easy to work with and check in was fast and easy.
Property
I have been staying on these cottages for years now and it is always a pleasure to be there. It is close to Duval Street, so you are close to everything. the rooms are clean and you have everything you need for your stay. The kitchen is equip with what you need for cooking. My favorite part of the cottage is the porch where we had our coffee every morning we were there.+
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Fort Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, responsive and accommodating. Great experience!
Property
The property we rented through Key West Hideaways was wonderful! We enjoyed the Romantic Retreat's private hot tub as well as a pool swim, and the location was great. Within walking distance of plenty of food, drinks, and shopping.
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Mango Cottage. The new pool was a great surprise for my almost 3 year old son. The furnishings are up to date and lovely. The house is small but you dont feel too cramped. Theres a grocery store one block away. We celebrated my Dads 70th Birthday in Key West and enjoyed our stay. Id recommend this cottage!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
Cozy cottage Mango Hideway was so cozy and so close to everything that we rented bikes or walked everywhere. Lots of great restaurants close by. The cottage was very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff and Randy were fantastic. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Absolutely Paradise was just that! It was the perfect spot for girls race weekend. Close to everything we needed, plenty of space, quiet and clean.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
SHEBOYGAN, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out. The staff was great and arranged bikes and a sunset cruise for us.
Property
AWESOME STAY. The house was adorable and a great location!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was very quick and pleasant. The on site cleaning and maintenance were excellent, very friendly, and extremely helpful.
Property
The property was very clean and well cared for. Common spaces like the pool and grill area were very clean and inviting. We greatly enjoyed our stay at this rental property. We will def return!
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property
Great place This place was really nice and I can't believe we were so close to everything. The rental company helped us rent bikes and we explored the island one day. We would recommend this place. It was very comfortable. Next time we may get something with a private pool but it will be with this same rental company. They were so helpful.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
High Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Check in is a breeze with great local info
Property
Great location block off duval
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Wilton Manors
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
naples
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise