Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Wedding trip Place was perfect and the pool was wonderful!
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Annual Vacation With Friends Great place! Well stocked, perfect location, quiet and peaceful environment and beautiful view. Definitely would stay in same place again.
View Property: Salacia
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Very nice! A great time in a quiet neighborhood. Short walk to everything!
View Property: Bonaire
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
Cozy house in a perfect location This house was the perfect place for ladies weekend with 3 of us. The location was perfect and steps away from Duval but tucked away with a perfect backyard to relax and avoid the crowds when we felt like it. The property was clean and check-in was easy. We've already booked for next year! Highly recommend.
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful stay Loved the housing
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. We had no problems. Its a very walkable location. Lots of space and a great deal.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Fantastic girls weekend location! Kevin and his team were fantastic to work with and the location could not be better! You can walk to anywhere you would like to go on the island. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
ey West Escape! We loved the location. Nearby pool was very nice. Walking distance to nearly everything. Accommodations were as expected from pictures. Would recommend for up to 4 people.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Five Stars The property was fantastic. Great location snd very quiet. Very clean and well stocked for convenience.
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Communication was timely and thorough. Check in was easy. More than enough space for family of 5. Unit had everything we needed and was clean. Great location on Duval Street- close enough to the action but on the quieter end of the street. Pool about a 5 minute walk and really nice to relax and get out of the heat. On site parking spot very convenient. Definitely would stay again and recommend to others!
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Great location & customer service! The home was very clean and had everything that we needed.
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Great location with walking distance pretty much everywhere. Get a taxi from airport, its walkable but can get hot. Very comfortable, safe, clean, exactly as advertised. Wed love to visit again.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property
Adorable, little cottage in a great location. Clean and Relaxing
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property
The place was absolutely beautiful! It felt cleaner than hotels Ive stayed at (like Marriott and other big name brands) and was just perfect. Im not big on writing lengthy statements so Ill just say - all the other reviews were spot on. Do yourself a favor and book here.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Great location and wonderful outdoor space This property was great. I really enjoyed the outdoor space with the pool and the location could not be beat! Close enough to enjoy everything but just a bit off the beaten path so we could retreat and relax. CVS next door was very convenient. Great space to cook and relax inside as well.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway Great location within walking distance to Duval St. Very clean and nicely furnished. Patio with grill, WiFi, and pool. We have stayed in The Colony many times and in this unit before and we just keep coming back. Price, location and amenities are what makes this a great getaway spot.
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Wonder small cottage First thing you see is an amazing little pool next to your entrance. We loved the outside area and relaxing around and in the pool. On the inside is no different of a feel, all the aesthetics were charming and set a relaxed atmosphere. The main bedrooms were great with one of the most comfortable mattresses I ever slept on. I highly recommend staying here to relax and also have the availability of a short drive to stores and bars. ~Bo
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
Very cute place for two. The atmoshpere os perfect Keys tropical with a small courtyard and pool for use. Fully furnished and close to everything. Check in was a breeze and too 2 minutes, TOPS. Will use this room and Key West Hideaways again.
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
Awesome place to stay in Key West!!! Loved it. Clean, perfect for two couples, and great location. We will be back for anniversaries since both couples were married the week we stayed. Expect us yearly (hopefully) in Key West and this will be the place we stay!!
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Keller, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Great Location and Wonderful Pool! Everything is within walking distance. Property was great and the residents were very nice.
View Property: Windward Breeze II (Weekly)
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Key West Hideaways is the perfect getaway, right off of Duval and walking distance from almost anything you might need- and there are rentable scooters and golf carts for anywhere you cant get on foot just a block away! The communication was awesome, and they were extraordinarily helpful in making sure we enjoyed our stay to the fullest. Highly reccomend for your Key West vacation!
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Relax Tropical Vacation! Place is cute and really tropical. Pool is always good for swimming, and all destinations 5-10 mins with bicycles.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
Even better than expected I really like the place. Its the first time we've rented a place with a community pool. It was awesome. Got in the hot tub then cooled down in the pool. It was a well taken care of place. Staff was helpful moving scooters around and saving us a parking space. Nice peaceful and quiet but still close to town. Duval Loop bus is free and just a block away if you dont want to walk. No complaints. You guys do a great job!
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Awesome property!! We loved this place!! The view was amazing!!
View Property: Salacia