Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property
Loved it! Great location being away from the craziness of Duval but being close to it as well!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Key West Trip Location was awesome. Property was clean.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
Quaint, great location Cute property in a great part of town. Easy to walk everywhere. Wonderful balcony with a view of Duval.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Camillus, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Fantastic Townhome in Key West This was a fantastic rental in KEY WEST Bright and clean and walkable to everything. Easy check in process. Plenty of room for 6 adults. Kitchen and common areas well equipped. Backyard with grill & pool fantastic. I would recommend.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Great location and layout This was the perfect location and layout for me and the 3 other couples that went on this trip. The place was very clean and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great location. Very private. Close enough to attractions but far enough to not be loud.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Deckside Suite
Big Cove Tannery, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Key West Property was as described. Randy, property manager, was great to work with!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Perfect location on Duval. Away from the more crowded spots but still only a 10 minute walk when you want to head down that way. Would 1000% stay here again, check-in/check-out was very easy as well!!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
The house was great! Check in was seamless and the house is in a great location right on Duval Street. It had everything we were looking for and was easy to navigate all over the island.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team outdid themselves during a very busy time. Very accommodating and attentive to our requests in a timely manner. The extra, thoughtful perks were so appreciated. We will continue to book through them.
Property
We loved our stay and will be back again.
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
Sunman, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
This property was fantastic. I cannot say enough about how well kept this quaint home is. Quiet neighborhood and beautiful little pool (that was larger than expected). Close to everything!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Pilars Secret was a beautiful oasis tucked away right off the historic Duval Street. Our group had such a fun time staying at this property. The pool was so fun we barely left the house during the days. The place was very spacious and everything worked well. Will visit again if we have the chance. Thanks!!!
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Great location with a nice secluded area just a couple blocks off Duval street. Highly recommend! It has a full kitchen which was a must for us and easily accessible!
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Good location. Quiet but close to everything. One block from a stop for the conch train and trolley routes. Kids loved the private pool after a day exploring the island.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
This was the perfect way to stay in Key West. Close and convenient to everything, yet removed enough to be quiet and peaceful. Beautiful clean cottage with an amazing courtyard/pool area shared with the other cottages. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Key West!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Casa loca is the perfect spot for a group of 8. The location is less than a block to ducal street and everything you want to experience in key west is a short walk or Uber drive. We enjoyed the pool in the back, full kitchen set up to cook meals and cleanliness of every room There are not enough beds for 8 people but the 2 people who slept on the pull out couch said it was comfortable. We had a great time and would love to stay here again!
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Very clean and comfortable! Super close to Duval, most things were in walking distance! Check in and out were super easy! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: La Dolce Vita