Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
Cozy cottage Mango Hideway was so cozy and so close to everything that we rented bikes or walked everywhere. Lots of great restaurants close by. The cottage was very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff and Randy were fantastic. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Absolutely Paradise was just that! It was the perfect spot for girls race weekend. Close to everything we needed, plenty of space, quiet and clean.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
SHEBOYGAN, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out. The staff was great and arranged bikes and a sunset cruise for us.
Property
AWESOME STAY. The house was adorable and a great location!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was very quick and pleasant. The on site cleaning and maintenance were excellent, very friendly, and extremely helpful.
Property
The property was very clean and well cared for. Common spaces like the pool and grill area were very clean and inviting. We greatly enjoyed our stay at this rental property. We will def return!
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property
Great place This place was really nice and I can't believe we were so close to everything. The rental company helped us rent bikes and we explored the island one day. We would recommend this place. It was very comfortable. Next time we may get something with a private pool but it will be with this same rental company. They were so helpful.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
High Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Check in is a breeze with great local info
Property
Great location block off duval
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Wilton Manors
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
naples
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Indianapolis
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
N Venice, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive. Excellent communications. All our questions were answered, with helpful hints, and additional needs were met as well. Thank you!
Property
Our unit, "Island Breeze" was a good location on 3rd. floor, and very clean. View of pool and ocean was terrific from large balcony. Very comfortable, and had everything we needed for our 3 night stay.
View Property: Island Breeze
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff with your team was a joy to work with! He was promt to email back with answers to my questions and very helpful!
Property
My husband, daughter and myself stayed in Hidden Oasis and loved it! First time we flew direct to Key West. From leaving the airport to arriving at our property was less than 10 minutes via Uber. The location of the property was great. Close enough to bike or walk to Duval but far enough that we didn't have the loud street noise. Hidden Oasis had just been redone and it was beautiful - we will be back!
View Property: Hidden Oasis
York Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and extremely helpful.
Property
The rental was very clean and close to everything. We rode our bikes everywhere.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
YOUNGSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
My friends and I had an amazing time in Key West and were very comfortable in our suite! Morning coffee on the balcony while Duval wakes up was my favorite!!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Key West Hideaway