Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
The guys at Key West Hideaways are SO helpful!!!! And so friendly! They really helped with our stay, especially when we extended it to avoid tropical storm Elsa.
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property
View Property: Parrotville (Weekly)
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
We should be so lucky to have these guys manage rentals in all the other places we vacation to! They are amazing. Kevin, Randy, Bobby, Chris, and others were all very attentive and responsive. This really points out the differences between Airbnb, VRBO, etc. and a local, caring management company. When we arrived, we noticed some maintenance needs and called them. We got them at a busy time of checkin/checkout and they promised they would get to us in a few days. Then they showed up 36 hours later and took care of everything, way beyond our expectations. They had the decks swept every day (palm fronds) and returned to replace burned out lights we noticed and called about same day! They are caring and courteous. They make sure the places they rent are clean and maintained.
Property
We rented Hidden Oasis. Great place for a couple. It has recently been updated with nice floors, a walkin shower, central A/C, and kitchen counters. This is one of the better places to rent in the Colonies complex as the back deck is on the property line and has nice trees on one side of the fencing. However, the complex backs up to a pool and bar of a large hotel. There is good screening between the properties. The good news is that there is nice live music during some of the happy hours, and the bar closes at 7PM. No big deal.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property
View Property: z_La Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Kevin & Randy are great to work with!!!!
Property
his property meets my every need. It has a great front porch with new rocking chairs to watch the world go by and talk to the neighbors over coffee in the morning. The backyard is an oasis for relaxing. The property is walkable to almost everywhere. It is the perfect distance to be quiet, but close enough to all the excitement that Key West has to offer.
View Property: Conchy Tonk (Monthly)
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property
From the front yard to the back deck area this home was a complete delight! It was comfortable, neat and not cluttered. We truly enjoyed staying there and will be coming back again. The outdoor shower was the best. Sitting on the front porch in the mornings with my coffee watching the chickens look for their breakfast was so relaxing. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Fleming-O
Downsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property
This is our 4th time staying at Pliars Secret and we look forward to many more
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is the best there is. Absolutely fantastic service. I would definitely rent again with the same team. The guy at the front desk is awesome.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
Perfect getaway! The accommodations in this amazing small complex are clean, inviting and just adorable. The cottage we stayed at was recently remodeled and done with a nice open clean coastal vibe. Everything needed for our stay was available inside to include pool towels. The location is perfectly located in old town just a few blocks to Duval street. Although we didnt have a car there was onsite parking and bike racks. The host and property management was top notch and very helpful. Communication was perfect and precise. We will be back!
View Property: Osprey
Ridgely, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Windward Breeze (Weekly)
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful and in a perfect location. We felt at home in paradise and the kids didn't want to leave!
View Property: Fleming-O
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Ranch Cucamunga, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally nice went way beyond the call of duty!
Property
It was wonderful, peaceful and fully equipped with everything I needed . Close to everything. The pool was great and properly maintained. The back yard an oasis. The sheets and towels were high quality. The kitchen a chefs dream. The bedrooms set aside were Quite and dreamy. The neighbors were friendly and kind. And on top of all the beauty of the place I was able to bring my dog! We went to the dog park and in a golf we barrowed from a friend twice a day. I will be back next year. Thank you!
View Property: Starfish (Monthly)
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
Great 10 Year Anniversary Getaway My wife & I just celebrated our 10 year anniversary in Key West. Our stay @ "The Mango Cottage" was everything we hoped it would be. From the private side yard with pool to the surprisingly spacious inside, everything meet our expectations. It's perfect for 1, even 2 couples. It's just far enough yet close enough to the Duval St party scene. 5 minute bike ride or 15-20 minute walk was all it took. We look forward to staying at The Mango Cottage again in the near future!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Venice, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Starfish (Monthly)
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Great rental Perfect, Exactly as described!
View Property: Osprey