Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Key west vacation We loved this property.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Great property! Perfect location Wonderful!!!
View Property: Royal Escape
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Great place! Our group really enjoyed our stay at the Key West Hideaway! We had 8 people and everyone slept comfortably. The pool was great as well as the outdoor area!
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Vacay in key west Great house and incredible amenities.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Great location! Perfect for a group of 5!
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
Review of Absolutely Fabulous The title of this place is appropriate. It was clean, modern, spacious, well furnished and nicely decorated. The location was awesome - away from the hustle/bustle of Duval St., but close enough to walk anywhere on Duval - from Southernmost point to the harbor - within 15 minutes. The pool was also a very nice feature. We would definitely be interested in staying there again.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
Perfect Location!!! The property is located within walking distance of all Key West Town Center Activities, Dining and Shopping. Given the scarcity of parking, the added convenience of having a dedicated parking spot was a blessing. The unit is well maintained and equipped. Walk out of the unit, go down a few steps (Or use the elevator) and you are on Duval Street!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Place was great and had good communication. Recommend
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful place that allows you to relax whenever you are not out having a blast in Key West. It is very quiet. . . which is nice for sleeping, but if you walk about 100 yards, you are in the thick of all the fun! We flew into Miami and by time we got our car and drove to Key West it was about 2 am. No worries. A packet was ready for us with the key code, and we were able to just settle in. Parking was very convenient. We cooked about half of our meals at the place with no problems. Highly recommended.
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Wrightsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
My daughters stay here was very much enjoyed. It is on the side of Duval street that is quiet, which was appreciated come time to sleep. It is also very close to the ocean which was wonderful.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
Lovely space Updated condo. Beautifully decorated and serene. Balcony overlooking the water is a definite draw.
View Property: Salacia
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Bday/Anniversary trip Check in was easy. Bonaire was an adorable place to stay with an even cuter courtyard and pool. Everything was great with no issues. Easy to walk to everything and scooter/golf cart rental is next door. Will stay again!
View Property: Bonaire
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Perfect place to spend the week in Key West! Great location to be able to walk wherever you would want to go in town and the place was well maintained along with the hot tub! I would stay here again or recommend it to any friends of mine.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Absolutely Perfection!!! Would stay here over and over again, we all loved it!! So clean, had all the items we needed including plenty of towels, lovely decor, great staff, phenomenal experience!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Fun in Key West The Mango Cottage was a perfect home away from home. It exceeded our expectations. Very clean and comfortable. The management folks couldnt have been better. We had the best girls getaway!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
Spacious and beautiful We really enjoyed having the space for us and our dogs to enjoy and it felt like a home.
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with, good communication. Easy check in and out.
Property
Nice quiet property in good condition. Patio area is great!
View Property: Bonaire
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
Great location, affordable and comfortable if you arent going to be there for much other than sleeping which is what Key West is for! So much to do within walking distance! Would love it even more if the pool was available later than 5pm. Check-in was easy and communication was great
View Property: Deckside Suite
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time during our stay in Key West and the Margarita Cottage was the perfect place to relax an unwind after exploring the town. The quaint cottage is perfect for couples. Relaxed on the porch or sitting by the shared pool is our ideal way of spending lazy afternoons. Word of warning though...the chickens. Good lord, the chickens that never sleep; I suggest using some type of noise cancelling sound app and using the in-room dehumidifier to drown them out. The Cottage is in a great location but I highly suggest renting bikes for your stay. (We walked 29 miles in 3 days.) Contact the host as they can set you up! We would most definitely recommend staying at this property!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
This was the most perfect vacation house! Walkable distance to everything we needed Duval street, Fort Zachary Beach, tons of restaurants, and a grocery store. We enjoyed the pool many times and it was never to busy. The house was clean, comfortable, and had great amenities. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
The Hideaway is pretty amazing. There is an awesome private patio with outdoor furniture along with a spacious master bedroom and bathroom. There was plenty of room for 6 people. The pool was perfect for sunbathing while the children swam until their hearts were content. The best part is the location. Walking distance from everything such as Duval St to the Southernmost Point. Would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Hidden Treasure