Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Best spot in the keys The place is the perfect spot for a girls weekend! Everything was walking distance and we LOVED the pool. I was worried it wouldnt be as good as the pictures but it exceeded expectations.
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
Great House! Great house in a convenient location to lot's of Key West top attractions!
View Property: Royal Escape
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
Perfect Getaway Home Beautiful, clean 3-bedroom house. Easy process of checking in and out. Enjoyed the space and outdoor area with the company we traveled with. Would highly recommend this home & location.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
For all my fan sleepers.. they have a box fan! This is right in the center of Duval, if you are looking for great food and great bars, this is an awesome spot. Close enough that when you Get too hot, you can make a pit stop in your own place and cool off!
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Great Stay! Perfect spot to stay in Key West! Very roomy, fit 6 of us comfortably. We went for mini lobster season, had everything we needed to cook up those delicious bad boys in the kitchen. A bit of a walk to the bars on Duval street, but that's what Uber is for, and it gets quiet around 11 or so unlike over by the bars.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
nice Love the property have ben staying for years, other than the occasional partier its always nice and quiet.
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
deal location! We couldn't have had a better stay!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
They thought of everything. So clean. Loved it. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Exactly what we were expecting!! The location was great, most everything was within walking distance, but that did come with the trade off of parking. We ended up parking several streets down near the Catholic school. Not bad, just something to be aware of. Everything else was perfect
View Property: Bonaire
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
40th Birthday Stayed here for three nights to celebrate my birthday. Awesome location, within walking distance to everything. Definitely has all the Key West vibes.
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Very clean. Great location. They thought of everything. So clean. Loved it. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Wonderful! We could not be any happier with the townhome, and the proximity of everything. Thank you for letting us stay, as our family felt comfortable and safe. Our kids enjoyed swimming in the pool, and met some great families.
View Property: Parrotville (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
The cottages were wonderful, comfortable, and in a perfect location to get around walking/by bike Loved the space (indoor & outdoor) and location. We will definitely return!
View Property: Conch Cottages
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
BEST HOUSE EVER This house is perfect! The location, the pool the everything! We cant wait to go back!
View Property: Casa Loca
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
Cozy cottage, literally a few steps from Duvall. Also, bike and scooter rentals 400 feet away, CVS pharmacy is 450 feet away. Great hosts and a great atmosphere. Immaculate condition and cleanliness. Private deck and hot tub are worth it. Book this Key West gem with the utmost confidence.
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
Great spot and house for 8 people! The location made the house even nicer. Would recommend it to all
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The Key West Hideaways staff members were great. On the day of checkout, they held our luggage at the office as our flight was later in the day and that allowed us to enjoy more time in Key West.
Property
The property was perfect for our family of four adults. We found it to be very clean and comfortable and appreciated that there were some non-perishable items (spices, etc.) on hand in the kitchen. We also enjoyed the outdoor space and pool.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
Its a great place off of duval and close to the end so that you cant hear the craziness at night. It was very homey and clean!
View Property: La Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
The stay was great! Location was perfect and anything we needed, the host was accommodating
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Great hosts, the house was spotless!
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Great Place has all you need and close to everything
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying here! The condo had all the amenities we needed, and all the extra things you want while at the beach. The beach club is away from the hustle and bustle, but just a short drive into town. My crew and I loved how private this place felt!
View Property: Salacia
Dundalk, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages