Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Conch Republic Cottage Suites
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for being so accommodating and so helpful when planning our trip!
Property
We loved the space! So close to everything.
View Property: Conch Republic Cottage Suites
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great! Love the dogs greeting us at check In! Cottage was perfect!!
Property
Perfect... very well maintained and just precious!
View Property: Fleming-O
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and the fast check-in and checkout was very much appreciated!
Property
Fantastic vacation spot!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Van Vleck, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Bonaire
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Salacia (Weekly)
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Randy has been a wonderful person to work with. He has helped me in many ways go up and beyond the call of duty. Kevin is very nice. He let me use one of his bikes for a few days. Both Michelle and Bobby were also very helpful. King said he could not good things about the team. If you decide to work with them, I dont think you will regret it
Property
The property was lovely and could not have been better for us. We loved the heated pool
View Property: Salacia (Weekly)
Dartmoth , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful! Super friendly.
Property
Loved the pool right outside our door. Walkable to everywhere. Cute decor. Had a great time!
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and even went out of their way to help us on finding parking for our second car.
Property
Key West is awesome! It is very colorful and busy. We could walk to most places from our rental.
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Columbia Station, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Family House
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Graham , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Shrub Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was incredibly easy.... thanks so much.
Property
Perfect location! Everything we needed.
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kevin was great to work with while in Key West. Very responsive to anything we needed at the house.
Property
Tiki Time was a wonderful rental. The pictures do not show how large and open the floor plan is. The shaded pool was a wonderful escape from the July heat. The location was convenient to everything in Old Town. And the third floor bedroom was great space for the kids. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Tiki Time (Monthly)
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Bonaire
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
., US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Keith from the Mermaid Cove was incredible. He made our whole group feel so at home and welcome! He made sure we had everything we needed during our stay and was only a phone call away if we needed him.
Property
The Mermaid Cove is my absolute FAVORITE place to stay on the island. I love everything from the nautical decor, accessible location and comfortable beds! Our whole group felt so at home and welcomed from beginning to the end of our stay. The pictures dont do this little hideaway justice, you need to experience it for yourself! It was worth every penny, and I cant wait to stay at the Mermaid Cove again next year!
View Property: Mermaid Cove
., ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6