Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Randy is so accommodating and so very nice! We had a couple of issues with parking and with our door code not working and he helped us out immediately.
Property
This location just cannot be beaten on Duval street. Everything is within walking distance. The unit itself was beautiful and had the most comfortable beds! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
The house was so cute! We did not do much cooking but the kitchen was really well stocked. The bathrooms were also really well stocked with tons of towels and even shampoo. The little pool was nice to have, we even got to share it with an iguana one afternoon. The walk was an easy one to Duval, we did not need our car while we were down there, everything was an easy 15 minute walk. And most importantly, beds were comfy. While down there, do not miss a trip to the Dry Tortugas, it was spectacular.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
This home was in the perfect location, was very clean and very comfortable. We did not do any cooking but the kitchen appeared well stocked. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
A little bit of a drive everywhere due to construction but once thats done it will be fine. Never stayed at a place where the pictures were so accurate. All in all very great trip.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
PERFECT house for our Key West stay! Fleming-O was PERFECT for our Key West stay. This house is waaaaay roomier inside than the photos depict. We slept 6 easily (grandparents in the queen bed room, my wife and I in the double twin-beds room, and our two teenagers on the living room's pull out couch). We were a little nervous about having just the one bathroom and shower, but the enclosed outdoor shower on the back deck made it all more than work. Double sinks in the bathroom made bathroom time ample for everyone. The whole house is wonderfully decorated. There is a pink flamingo theme, but it is far from overwhelming. It is a well maintained, clean, Key West home that is just a few blocks from the heart of Duval street...and the walk really just takes a minutes to get there... There is no parking assigned to the house, so you have to park on the street...but in the 5 days we were there, we never had to park more than half a block from the house...most of the time our car sat parked anyways! It's a very short walk to Duval, and the city bus picks up practically right at the house! While we never did use them, each bedroom, and the living room, had a flat screen tv, and there is wifi in the home. There was a smaller sized washer/dryer, full refrigerator/freezer, oven/stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffeemaker, and grill. The kitchen is very well stocked with pots and pans, silverware, plates, bowls, mugs, cups, cutting boards, and other assorted containers. We ate out most of the time, but did breakfast in each day, and a few quick meals in between activities on our busier days. We never found the kitchen lacking. The small safe was a great bonus, although we never had any concerns about the security of the house. Coming back to the cottage from being about, we appreciated the code operated, locking front door, as we walked into the well functioning air conditioning. It was beyond refreshing! Quiet overhead fans in every room ensured great air movement. Key West Hideaways could not have been a better operator, with superior communication, we could not have felt more at ease as renters. Even our after-hours check-in was seamless. They even made sure the home was filled with binders of Key West activity magazines and pamphlets, as well as discount coupons to pretty much anything you wanted to venture out to do...and there is plenty to do! I doubt we will even look for another place to stay on our planned return trip to beautiful Key West
View Property: Fleming-O
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
We loved this condo and location! Couldnt have been better!
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Amazing House!! This house was everything that we hoped for and more! We spend a lot of time hanging out by the pool (which was very clean). The rooms were spacious, kitchen was clean and well stocked. No issues to report. We rented a golf cart which was great for getting around town. Would 100% stay here again.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Perfect Great location with numerous on site amenities
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Peaceful Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Robinson Crusoe Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
Good Place! Close enough to pretty much all the spots. Nice pool close by to enjoy as well! Would recommend!
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
First time in Key West Located in a great spot. Quiet at night but close to all the action! Close to the Southernmost point and the butterfly Conservatory. South Beach very close as well. We walked everywhere we went but you could rent scooters if you need to. Loved Key West! Will definitely be going back!!
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Excellent Stay My family stayed here for a wedding the first weekend of October. The townhome was in a great location to Duvall street and was in great condition. The pool was fun and we enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again when coming back to Key West.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Perfect Girl's Getaway The property is located in such a convenient location. You can walk just about anywhere.. The pool is perfect for relaxing, and the house is well kept and has all the amenities you need. We were a group of 6 and never felt like we were too cramped. The pool is amazing! 10 out of 10 - would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
Great little spot close to the action but in a quiet location. Highly recommend.
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Key West history Great location! visited the historic sites of Key West, walking distance to many attractions, since the island is 2 x 4 miles.
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Perfect Family Getaway This house was the perfect place to host our 1st family getaway to Key West. Beautiful property inside & out w/ a nice pool & landscaping. Plenty of room w/ beach towels & well stocked kitchen. Convenience store next door was a plus! Beds could be a bit more comfortable but otherwise, highly recommend this property!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Great location and spacious room!
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Irving, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway