Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great location. Very private. Close enough to attractions but far enough to not be loud.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Deckside Suite
Big Cove Tannery, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Key West Property was as described. Randy, property manager, was great to work with!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
The house was great! Check in was seamless and the house is in a great location right on Duval Street. It had everything we were looking for and was easy to navigate all over the island.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team outdid themselves during a very busy time. Very accommodating and attentive to our requests in a timely manner. The extra, thoughtful perks were so appreciated. We will continue to book through them.
Property
We loved our stay and will be back again.
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Perfect location on Duval. Away from the more crowded spots but still only a 10 minute walk when you want to head down that way. Would 1000% stay here again, check-in/check-out was very easy as well!!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Sunman, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
This property was fantastic. I cannot say enough about how well kept this quaint home is. Quiet neighborhood and beautiful little pool (that was larger than expected). Close to everything!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Pilars Secret was a beautiful oasis tucked away right off the historic Duval Street. Our group had such a fun time staying at this property. The pool was so fun we barely left the house during the days. The place was very spacious and everything worked well. Will visit again if we have the chance. Thanks!!!
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Great location with a nice secluded area just a couple blocks off Duval street. Highly recommend! It has a full kitchen which was a must for us and easily accessible!
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Good location. Quiet but close to everything. One block from a stop for the conch train and trolley routes. Kids loved the private pool after a day exploring the island.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
This was the perfect way to stay in Key West. Close and convenient to everything, yet removed enough to be quiet and peaceful. Beautiful clean cottage with an amazing courtyard/pool area shared with the other cottages. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Key West!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Casa loca is the perfect spot for a group of 8. The location is less than a block to ducal street and everything you want to experience in key west is a short walk or Uber drive. We enjoyed the pool in the back, full kitchen set up to cook meals and cleanliness of every room There are not enough beds for 8 people but the 2 people who slept on the pull out couch said it was comfortable. We had a great time and would love to stay here again!
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Very clean and comfortable! Super close to Duval, most things were in walking distance! Check in and out were super easy! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: La Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Randy is so accommodating and so very nice! We had a couple of issues with parking and with our door code not working and he helped us out immediately.
Property
This location just cannot be beaten on Duval street. Everything is within walking distance. The unit itself was beautiful and had the most comfortable beds! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
The house was so cute! We did not do much cooking but the kitchen was really well stocked. The bathrooms were also really well stocked with tons of towels and even shampoo. The little pool was nice to have, we even got to share it with an iguana one afternoon. The walk was an easy one to Duval, we did not need our car while we were down there, everything was an easy 15 minute walk. And most importantly, beds were comfy. While down there, do not miss a trip to the Dry Tortugas, it was spectacular.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
This home was in the perfect location, was very clean and very comfortable. We did not do any cooking but the kitchen appeared well stocked. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
A little bit of a drive everywhere due to construction but once thats done it will be fine. Never stayed at a place where the pictures were so accurate. All in all very great trip.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
PERFECT house for our Key West stay! Fleming-O was PERFECT for our Key West stay. This house is waaaaay roomier inside than the photos depict. We slept 6 easily (grandparents in the queen bed room, my wife and I in the double twin-beds room, and our two teenagers on the living room's pull out couch). We were a little nervous about having just the one bathroom and shower, but the enclosed outdoor shower on the back deck made it all more than work. Double sinks in the bathroom made bathroom time ample for everyone. The whole house is wonderfully decorated. There is a pink flamingo theme, but it is far from overwhelming. It is a well maintained, clean, Key West home that is just a few blocks from the heart of Duval street...and the walk really just takes a minutes to get there... There is no parking assigned to the house, so you have to park on the street...but in the 5 days we were there, we never had to park more than half a block from the house...most of the time our car sat parked anyways! It's a very short walk to Duval, and the city bus picks up practically right at the house! While we never did use them, each bedroom, and the living room, had a flat screen tv, and there is wifi in the home. There was a smaller sized washer/dryer, full refrigerator/freezer, oven/stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffeemaker, and grill. The kitchen is very well stocked with pots and pans, silverware, plates, bowls, mugs, cups, cutting boards, and other assorted containers. We ate out most of the time, but did breakfast in each day, and a few quick meals in between activities on our busier days. We never found the kitchen lacking. The small safe was a great bonus, although we never had any concerns about the security of the house. Coming back to the cottage from being about, we appreciated the code operated, locking front door, as we walked into the well functioning air conditioning. It was beyond refreshing! Quiet overhead fans in every room ensured great air movement. Key West Hideaways could not have been a better operator, with superior communication, we could not have felt more at ease as renters. Even our after-hours check-in was seamless. They even made sure the home was filled with binders of Key West activity magazines and pamphlets, as well as discount coupons to pretty much anything you wanted to venture out to do...and there is plenty to do! I doubt we will even look for another place to stay on our planned return trip to beautiful Key West
View Property: Fleming-O
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway