Guest Reviews

Write a Review
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
As always, very helpful and responsive
Property
Have been staying at this property for several consecutive years. Always a pleasure. Location is perfect for walking anywhere in Old Town. Clean and comfortable residence.
View Property: Key West Conch (Monthly)
west palm beach
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Style
Lascassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
very efficient and helpful
Property
The townhouse was awesome. It was clean and well decorated. We had everything we needed and the location was excellent. We spent most of our time out at the pool and thoroughly enjoyed the view.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Hammonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was delightful...from the straightforward emails. that made me not need to ask ANY questions, to the office staff that helped us get to our space, actually driving us there!
Property
This property is delightful...we enjoyed the space so much...in particular because we are a group of artists that needed a common area to work on our visual journals (patio table is perfect!) and a place to eat and gather upstairs and downstairs. The ability to walk out of our gate and be right in the middle of the life of Key West was absolutely amazing...it felt like an enclave in the middle of Key West...would absolutely come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
STALLINGS, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
This cute little house stole my heart! I want to live here! We loved the outdoor shower, even the little gecko who visited. The kitchen and hallway are so cute! We will be back!
View Property: Fleming-O
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Island Breeze
Topsham
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
The personnel in your office and on staff are always friendly and very accommodating
Property
The unit was pretty clean and everything worked. The extra items in the bathrooms and the amount of towels and wash cloths is spot on for our length of stay.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Sewell
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
North Watterboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant and personable. Responded to phone calls and emails quickly.
Property
Had a wonderful stay.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Fairport
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Sebewaing
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
., US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Starr Suite
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven