Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Randy and the Team were very welcoming!!
Property
The Townhouse at Windsor Lane was just perfect, the amenities were perfect, the privacy great the pool relaxing. The location is perfect and very easy to get around to all the restaurants and attractions. Randy and all the staff at Key West Hideaways were very helpful with all our needs. Will definitely return!!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Randy was very helpful through the entire process from reservations to check in/out.
Property
Moondance was a great family unit. We had 6 people staying and the unit was a great size. The pool at the property was great, very clean and heated. The location of the property was ideal. It is close enough to get downtown with a short cab ride, but far enough from downtown to enjoy some peace and quiet.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Lucinda, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is always so friendly when I call or email. This is our second stay with Key west hideaways. We will be back... hopefully for a month stay some day! Are you hiring ;)
Property
Relaxing, beautiful home! Everything was perfect!!
View Property: Casa Loca
Medford Lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Royal Escape
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and flexible. We were able to leave our bags at the office until the house was ready, and the team allowed our daughter to pick up our bags to deliver them to the house for us.
Property
The property was perfect for our family/friends of 10. Plenty of room to relax alone or gather together inside and out. The large kitchen island offered a great place to snack before venturing out on our bikes for the day/night, and the large table on the deck was a great morning coffee spot. Of course the pool was our favorite place to relax, cool off, and talk about our trip!
View Property: Royal Escape
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
View Property: Key West Hideaway
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
helpful and accomodating
Property
This was our secoond time at FleminigO and it did not disappoint. It feels like our second home. The owner shows pride in this rental. Would be willing to return in a "heart beat".
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff. Very friendly and helpfull
Property
Great place and location. We will be back:)
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
View Property: Pineapple Cottage-(Monthly)
Cecil, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with and helpful when needing assistance at the house. I also appreciated the option to have stuff shipped to the office if needed.
Property
We had the most amazing time in Keywest and especially at our rental. It was private and felt like home. We did not want to leave.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Willioughbys, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Callo, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Seaside Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Southernmost Real Escape (Monthly)
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Appreciated the what to do in Key West info prior to our visit. In person, staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Wonderful! Just what we needed for our extended family. The private pool and outdoor space was so nice, and yet youre right off Duval St. and all it has to offer. Hoping to come back soon!
View Property: Pilar`s Secret