Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Great property and comfortable for our family of 4.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
They thought of everything. So clean. Loved it. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Fleming-O
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Mango Cottage. The owners were especially responsive and helpful. We got in early and they allowed us to leave our luggage at the office and called us promptly when their cleaning crew left so we could check in. The cottage was adorable and we had the perfect amount of space for 4 guests. We had some issues with the internet tv working in the master bedroom, but not really a problem as we were so tired at the end of each day and ready for bed! Would definitely return.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Great location and comfortable space for a small family.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
I cannot say enough amazing things about this house and the people who run it. We had to reschedule multiple times due to Covid and we had to stay longer due to the tropical storm and they found us another property. the Mango cottage was perfect for our group of two couples. The private pool was everything!!! if you can't stay here book any available property with Key West Hideaways!!!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Walhalla, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome! Our unit property management was changed last minute, but these folks were wonderful and very reassuring. The team is very responsive to any questions or needs.
Property
The condo and pool were very nice. We loved the location...being a little bit removed from downtown.
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Great property. easy access. management was great handling any issues that came up. we had a great time. 5 STARS!!!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
We loved staying at mango cottage. We enjoyed the pool during the day, before heading out onto the town. House was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We plan to come back!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Randy and the rest are the best
Property
Can't wait to come back
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Revere, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Randy was amazing to work with! We had to reschedule our trip twice due to Covid. And when we finally got there we had a medical emergency that caused us to have to stay extra days. He worked with us on getting things rescheduled and then again with helping us find another property to stay at when we had to stay longer. He was so nice and helpful. He made a stressful situation so much easier. He is truly a gem! He saved our trip multiple times and we could not be more grateful!
Property
We stayed in both the Mango Cottage and the Cuban Club Suite. Both properties were great. I loved the decorations at the Mango Cottage. They were very retro and fun. Exactly what I would want out of a beach cottage. It also had a fun loft for my kids to sleep in and a private pool. Both made the trip with kids so much more fun and enjoyable. The Cuban Club Suite was beautiful and so close to everything. The balcony over Duval St made for some excellent people watching. And the size of the property would be perfect for a large family or several friends to stay together. Overall we were thrilled with both properties and would definitely stay at either of them again.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
You can't find a better location in Key West. Close to everything but far enough out of the way to be quiet and have easy street parking.
View Property: Fleming-O
Barrington, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great team, from booking through checkout. Nice people and responsive. I received service from human beings and not simply computer robots. It was the opposite if my experience with Vacasa during our stay in Marathon.
Property
We loved the treetop studio. Pretty, clean, well stocked for a long weekend.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
As always the team was amazing. You could not have been more accomodating.
Property
Loved our stay and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Cearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Sheffield Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in. And departure. Handled reservations by Emails. Emails had just right amount of instructions.
Property
We loved staying here!!! Great Neighborhood. Easy to walk around to basically everywhere. Several Chickens and Roosters hanging around. Accommodations were comfortable.Had everything we needed. And the Beds were comfortable, which is usually a problem for us. Great being in out own little private oasis. Had a blast.
View Property: Conch Cottages
Wakarusa, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Salacia
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Any questions we had were answered very quickly!
Property
We loved everything about the condo. The views were incredible and it was quiet and relaxing. The condo was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay except tennis rackets for the tennis courts! The location was awesome! Its the right distance for a bike ride to all the busyness of DuVal street and Mallory Square. We would love to stay here again.
View Property: Salacia