Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
This place was perfect for our family of 4! The location was spectacular - close but not too close to the main tourist area, near some amazing casual restaurants (Loved Eaton Seafood and Old Town bakery so much we ate at those places twice each in our 3 day stay), and street parking wasnt an issue during our visit. The house was well laid out with thoughtful touches, and the outdoor shower was a hit as well! (And was well appreciated with 4 people coordinating showers). Have already told friends thinking of heading to Key West that they have to stay here!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property
The Fleming-O house was absolutely perfect for our stay in Key West. Walking distance from Duval, shopping, and of course amazing dining. We would not hesitate to book this house again for future trips!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager keeps this property immaculate.
Property
We stayed at Conch Easy Livin on Simonton Street. It's the perfect location. You don't really need a car. 5 STARS
View Property: Conch Easy Livin` (Monthly)
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
Flemming-O is extremely well appointed with ideal access to Duval Street and all the activities. The interior is pristine and incredibly comfortable! You will be happy you stayed here!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
This house is awesome! The location couldn't better, close to everything, situated between Duval street and the Seaport. The outdoor and pool space is private and tropical. Not usually an outdoor shower person, but by the end of our stay it was the only shower we used. The house has it's own covered parking space and bicycles were provided (nice bonus). Great house and a great time. We'll definitely be back.
View Property: Conch Easy Livin` (Monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Great location. Immaculately clean. Comfortable. Well supplied. 5 stars Key West Hideaways
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
This was our 2nd stay in the Tree Top Studio, we love it! New hot tub was nice.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody was very responsive and helpful with all of our needs.
Property
We had an amazing time at Pilar's Secret.
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
This was a perfect space for our familys visit to Key West. The location has easy access to downtown restaurants and local markets..Parking our car was no problem. We rented bikes, but you could walk almost anywhere too. The house is well appointed and immaculate. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is terrific....responsive and conscientious.
Property
All in all a great property. We will be back!
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Worked with Kevin. He is the best. Very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Property
Our group really liked the property....amenities and location are excellent. On quiet and peaceful street with a backyard oasis and swimming pool.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved Fleming-O! They layout of the home made it feel much more spacious that the square footage would indicate. The kitchen was well stocked with anything you might need to prepare meals or mix drinks. The location was definitely one of the best we've ever had. I prefer the Key West Bight area rather than Duval Street, so this was ideal for us, but the proximity to Duval would also make this an excellent choice for someone who wants to party on Duval and then have a quiet place to sleep at night! We would definitely put this on our places to stay for future trips!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Fab vacay rental!!!! We were so lucky to rent this house. It was on Old Town, with a great location to Duval & Whiteheads Streets as well as the waterfront and Mallory Square. Though there was no designated parking, we found free, street parking for our rental car just down the street. The house is beautiful! The porch, back deck, and outdoor shower were our favorite features. The kitchen is well stocked with plates, cups, pots, pans, and utensils. We had a wonderful time!!!!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
Flemming-O is extremely well appointed with ideal access to Duval Street and all the activities. The interior is pristine and incredibly comfortable! You will be happy you stayed here!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
5 STARS!!! Perfect location and really maximizes the space.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
The house is charming and in a good location. You'll have a good time.
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
We all really enjoyed this cute little house that was so close to everything. It was very clean and adorable. The kitchen is awesome and had everything we could have needed during our 5 day stay. Its the kind of place you will want to come back and stay at again for your next visit to Key West!
View Property: Fleming-O
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is excellent. Bobby himself is awesome. We cannot thank your staff enough.
Property
This is our favorite property of all we have stayed in (don't raise the price now!). We visit Key West at least twice a year, and usually come with large groups. We love the Windsor Townhomes!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Hartlepool, GB
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team at Key West Hideaways! Very attentive to detail and exceeded our expectations when it came to anything that needed to be updated and questions we had. Will definitely book again through them.
Property
Beautiful home that had everything you needed for a month's stay. It felt like home, especially with the pool and allowing my dog to stay with us.
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Randy is accommodating and very kind.
Property
We have stayed at quite a few places in Key West, but our last four visits will be at this property and all of our future visits will be at this property. It is within walking distance to everywhere. We have gotten to know the neighbors in the last four years and they are wonderful. Karen from Venus Charters lives right behind and she will take you on a great tour of the keys. The outside shower is amazing. When you are taking a break from sightseeing, the front porch is the best stop in town to people watch and meet who is out and about. The property has everything you need, is well maintained, and is absolutely adorably decorated. You only need to bring a carry on, there is also a washer and dryer!! Like I said we have stayed at other places, but will only stay at Fleming-O from now on and will only give our business to Key West Hideaways - They go above and beyond!!
View Property: Fleming-O