Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Naples, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very responsive and informative.
Property
Great house. Well appointed. Very relaxing.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Cypress, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luna L3
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Randy was very cordial and reservation and check-in process was smooth.
Property
It is newly remodeled and very nicely done.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Trappe, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience again with the Key West hideaway's staff.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised and fit my party's needs exactly. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is excellent.
Property
Most relaxing vacation ever. The property was clean. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Starr Suite
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was more than kind, and so quick in their responses. I really appreciated how accommodating they were and will be highly recommending your organization to anyone headed to Key West.
Property
It was a wonderful trip and we all lost a few pounds climbing up and down those stairs! I really appreciated the quick responses about the forgotten cups. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to all questions. After hours process was properly explained and easy to use.
Property
This was a fantastic location. Easy access to all of the nightlife and restaurants. The pool was a daily experience to provide that casual island feel. For our group of six, the size and bedrooms gave us more than enough space to make it our own.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Royal Escape
Eastpointe, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Bobbie was excellent she really went the extra mile to ensure we have everything we needed especially in the kitchen as we like to do our own cooking. Very helpful and we really appreciate her extra efforts
Property
Great tune the condo is perfect comfortable seating great bed nice linens everything. So clean with the few items we requested added to the kitchen it was all Perfec
View Property: Island Breeze
Haydenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
View Property: McCartney`s Manor
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
I had never used your firm before but was impressed by the particular high level of service and support I got from Randy on several issues before my arrival as well as logistics when I arrived and having two units for week and change over. He even ordered our bikes delivered for us and reservations for my birthday at Latitudes. I plan to recommend your firm in the future. Thanks again
Property
Truman Annex exceeded our expectations for location ,facility, quietness(did not hear a rooster or car during our stay) and amenities.
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Sunset Suite
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Exquisite, Peaceful Location off of Duval St. This property is an absolute dream for any individual or couple looking to experience the very best of Key West. Exceedingly clean and well-appointed, with a prime location just off of Duval, this property is surprisingly peaceful for being located so deeply within Old Town. I was able to walk everywhere and have a nearby oasis to recharge, work, or entertain, without worry about amenities or distance. A wonderful experience. I will be back!
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Markesan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Randy and the group are fabulous!
Property
This was our second visit to Fleming-O and we are always happy staying at this beautiful cottage. It will be the only place we stay. Centrally located to everything! Great people watching, great neighbors and neighborhood! So much fun!!! Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Fleming-O