Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Mango Cottage
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Randy was amazing to work with! We had to reschedule our trip twice due to Covid. And when we finally got there we had a medical emergency that caused us to have to stay extra days. He worked with us on getting things rescheduled and then again with helping us find another property to stay at when we had to stay longer. He was so nice and helpful. He made a stressful situation so much easier. He is truly a gem! He saved our trip multiple times and we could not be more grateful!
Property
We stayed in both the Mango Cottage and the Cuban Club Suite. Both properties were great. I loved the decorations at the Mango Cottage. They were very retro and fun. Exactly what I would want out of a beach cottage. It also had a fun loft for my kids to sleep in and a private pool. Both made the trip with kids so much more fun and enjoyable. The Cuban Club Suite was beautiful and so close to everything. The balcony over Duval St made for some excellent people watching. And the size of the property would be perfect for a large family or several friends to stay together. Overall we were thrilled with both properties and would definitely stay at either of them again.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Barrington, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Sunrise Suite 203
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great team, from booking through checkout. Nice people and responsive. I received service from human beings and not simply computer robots. It was the opposite if my experience with Vacasa during our stay in Marathon.
Property
We loved the treetop studio. Pretty, clean, well stocked for a long weekend.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
As always the team was amazing. You could not have been more accomodating.
Property
Loved our stay and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Cearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Sheffield Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in. And departure. Handled reservations by Emails. Emails had just right amount of instructions.
Property
We loved staying here!!! Great Neighborhood. Easy to walk around to basically everywhere. Several Chickens and Roosters hanging around. Accommodations were comfortable.Had everything we needed. And the Beds were comfortable, which is usually a problem for us. Great being in out own little private oasis. Had a blast.
View Property: Conch Cottages
Wakarusa, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Salacia
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Any questions we had were answered very quickly!
Property
We loved everything about the condo. The views were incredible and it was quiet and relaxing. The condo was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay except tennis rackets for the tennis courts! The location was awesome! Its the right distance for a bike ride to all the busyness of DuVal street and Mallory Square. We would love to stay here again.
View Property: Salacia
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience with the team was above and beyond. We had covid related challenges and had to adjust our stay, and they were very accommodating! :)
Property
WE WILL BE BACK and have already recommended Key West Hideaways to friends who will be visiting later this year.
View Property: Key West Hideaway
., US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful, especially with rescheduling our stay. Because of COVID, I moved our stay from September to March. They moved it for us with no issue and were super helpful with communication before, during and after our stay.
Property
We were in town for my bachelorette party. Because of COVID, we didn't really want to venture out to bars too much and whatnot, so Casa Margarita was perfect for our needs. The pool was heated nicely and the hot tub worked great. It was very comfortable for the 6 of us because of the 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. If I ever have to rent a property in Key West again, I'll definitely be checking Casa Margarita's availability.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
The attention that we received from Kevin was amazing! He was so attentive to our needs. When we had an issue with the door code, a quick phone call to the office and Kevin was literally there in three minutes to solve the problem. We are so grateful to him for finding the perfect accommodations for us! We will always use Key West Hideaways when booking our vacation
Property
We stayed at the townhouse on Windsor which has three bedrooms. It was gorgeous and immaculate! The pool and landscaping are so beautiful. It has every amenity you could think of, including private parking. Also, great location, walking distance to Duval and restaurants. The bed linens and towels were comparable to a five star hotel. We were very impressed
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
This place is great for a small group! 3 bedrooms plus 2 pull out couches! The pool is the best part. Just note there is no parking with the unit, so you will have to look for parking.
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
We rented this home at the very last minute after an awful experience in Miami. They could not have been anymore accommodating. The home is exactly like the pictures. The pool was a nice bonus for the kids. Its very quiet, and secure. The local homeowners were very kind also.
View Property: Windward Breeze II (Weekly)
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages