Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Spoke with Randy and Bob a good amount, and they were both extremely pleasant, helpful, and eager to help us with any questions.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful!! It was really nice being able to relax on the balcony overlooking Duval street, and enjoy the parade... Definitely coming back to this house!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Property managers did a great job with keeping the courtyard cleaned daily. The courtyard was so inviting with the tables to sit outside, relax with a book, meet others and dining outside. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Esperanza Suite (Monthly)
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Randy was extremely easy to work with and did his best to accommodate our needs. He was very friendly and was able to find us a this property after we found out the place we had booked had been sold and did not refund our deposit. Randy saved our vacation by finding us this property on short notice.
Property
Very nice property and it was a good experience working with your team.
View Property: Orchid Suite
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin was great handled everything for us
Property
Great stay will be back
View Property: Moondance (Weekly)
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was very professional would use you again for lodging
Property
very nice , home that we stayed in very clean and met everyone needs expectations
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Island Style
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! More spacious than I had originally thought, plenty of room for the four of us. Loved the outside enclosed shower (came in handy), the front porch and the overall quaintness of the Cottage. Perfect location, short walk to Duval Street and Fausto's market. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Fleming-O
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Anna Maria Haven (monthly)
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
Amazing house in Old Town!! Great property good location.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Great location, awesome neighbors, overall excellent stay!
View Property: Romantic Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property
Loved it! Great location being away from the craziness of Duval but being close to it as well!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Key West Trip Location was awesome. Property was clean.
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
Quaint, great location Cute property in a great part of town. Easy to walk everywhere. Wonderful balcony with a view of Duval.
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Camillus, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Fantastic Townhome in Key West This was a fantastic rental in KEY WEST Bright and clean and walkable to everything. Easy check in process. Plenty of room for 6 adults. Kitchen and common areas well equipped. Backyard with grill & pool fantastic. I would recommend.
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
Great location and layout This was the perfect location and layout for me and the 3 other couples that went on this trip. The place was very clean and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great location. Very private. Close enough to attractions but far enough to not be loud.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Deckside Suite
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Key West Property was as described. Randy, property manager, was great to work with!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Perfect location on Duval. Away from the more crowded spots but still only a 10 minute walk when you want to head down that way. Would 1000% stay here again, check-in/check-out was very easy as well!!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
The house was great! Check in was seamless and the house is in a great location right on Duval Street. It had everything we were looking for and was easy to navigate all over the island.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team outdid themselves during a very busy time. Very accommodating and attentive to our requests in a timely manner. The extra, thoughtful perks were so appreciated. We will continue to book through them.
Property
We loved our stay and will be back again.
View Property: Ole Olivia (Monthly)