Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful, especially with rescheduling our stay. Because of COVID, I moved our stay from September to March. They moved it for us with no issue and were super helpful with communication before, during and after our stay.
Property
We were in town for my bachelorette party. Because of COVID, we didn't really want to venture out to bars too much and whatnot, so Casa Margarita was perfect for our needs. The pool was heated nicely and the hot tub worked great. It was very comfortable for the 6 of us because of the 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. If I ever have to rent a property in Key West again, I'll definitely be checking Casa Margarita's availability.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
The attention that we received from Kevin was amazing! He was so attentive to our needs. When we had an issue with the door code, a quick phone call to the office and Kevin was literally there in three minutes to solve the problem. We are so grateful to him for finding the perfect accommodations for us! We will always use Key West Hideaways when booking our vacation
Property
We stayed at the townhouse on Windsor which has three bedrooms. It was gorgeous and immaculate! The pool and landscaping are so beautiful. It has every amenity you could think of, including private parking. Also, great location, walking distance to Duval and restaurants. The bed linens and towels were comparable to a five star hotel. We were very impressed
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
This place is great for a small group! 3 bedrooms plus 2 pull out couches! The pool is the best part. Just note there is no parking with the unit, so you will have to look for parking.
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
We rented this home at the very last minute after an awful experience in Miami. They could not have been anymore accommodating. The home is exactly like the pictures. The pool was a nice bonus for the kids. Its very quiet, and secure. The local homeowners were very kind also.
View Property: Windward Breeze II (Weekly)
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Conch Cottages
Independence, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful spot. Great private parking space, great location, very close to the pool. Easy walking distance to Duvall Street. All in all a lovely spot.
View Property: A Caribbean Alternative (Weekly)
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
Very clean and accommodating! Enjoyed every bit of our stay! This place was the perfect touch to our getaway vacation!
View Property: Robinson Crusoe Cottage
Glenford, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin has exceeded every possible expectation. I have never met anyone who has worked harder to make our stay spectacular. We rented Lemony Snicket for 2 months and just moved to Cottage Charm for our third month in KW. Without Kevins above and beyond relentless commitment to meeting our every need, (and with my elderly mom to accommodate), our stay would never be as spectacular as it has been. Kudos to Kevin!
View Property: Cottage Charm (Monthly)
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are exceptional.. They go beyond in every way to accommodate. We will be staying again
View Property: La Casa Cubana
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We rented all 3 cottages with friends and loved the property. Great location, we loved the heated pool and decks with grills. Also, the privacy was very nice.
View Property: Conch Cottages
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
A true hidden gem, I want it all to myself!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
This place was amazing!!!! The location was perfect, close to everything. The Cuban restaurant across the street was phenomenal. The food was very authentic and the staff was helpful with any questions about the menu. The staff at Key West Hideaways made checking in and out a breeze. We had an issue with the air conditioning when we arrived, and they had a maintenance person there in 10 minutes to fix it. Renting bikes was simple and really the best way to travel the island. The location of this cottage is close to everything, a few blocks to the beach, restaurants and Duval. The pool was a great place to cool off after a long day of exploring. I would highly recommend this cottage to anyone wanting to have fun, but be able to come back to a quiet place at the end of the night. PS... the rooster is pretty fun too!!
View Property: Robinson Crusoe Cottage
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Team members went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
It was about as good as a vacation can get. Everything about our little cottage was wonderful. The patio, landscaping and pool were picture perfect! The neighbors where awesome (the two chickens that seem to call the place home). Always cool to walk out of the cottage, sit on the patio and see them running over, like they missed us. Key West hideaways provided great ideas for activities, from golf car rentals to parasailing. Wonderful place, great memories, we will be back! I wouldn't stay any place else. Highly recommend!! 5 stars all day long.
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Working with your staff was very positive. I checked in about 3 oclock on Saturday and the gentleman in the office couldnt of been nicer. My brother was delayed because of weather up north and he made sure I had what I need so my brother can check in when he arrived. Check out was also flawless.
Property
What can I say about the Poinciana suite. It met all of my needs. We rented a golf cart. It was centrally located. We could be anywhere on the island in five minutes. The courtyard is like a sanctuary. It felt very secure and peaceful. We enjoyed having her coffee out there every morning by the pool. I loved every minute of it there. I cant wait to come back.
View Property: Royal Poinciana Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property
Amazing property in a wonderfully convenient location, the management company came immediately to fix any issues we had. Would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Casa Loca
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property
The bungalow was on point for a couple to enjoy. The private pool was wonderful and the courtyard was beautiful!
View Property: Robinson Crusoe Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property
We had a lovely visit and will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: A Caribbean Alternative (Weekly)