Guest Reviews

We love hearing from you!

Here at Key West Hideaways, we are constantly taking your advice into consideration and making changes/updates. Please leave us a review and let us know what you liked about your stay!

 
Write a Review
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is excellent. Bobby himself is awesome. We cannot thank your staff enough.
Property
This is our favorite property of all we have stayed in (don't raise the price now!). We visit Key West at least twice a year, and usually come with large groups. We love the Windsor Townhomes!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Hartlepool, GB
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Family House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team at Key West Hideaways! Very attentive to detail and exceeded our expectations when it came to anything that needed to be updated and questions we had. Will definitely book again through them.
Property
Beautiful home that had everything you needed for a month's stay. It felt like home, especially with the pool and allowing my dog to stay with us.
View Property: Seaport Island Dream (Monthly)
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Randy is accommodating and very kind.
Property
We have stayed at quite a few places in Key West, but our last four visits will be at this property and all of our future visits will be at this property. It is within walking distance to everywhere. We have gotten to know the neighbors in the last four years and they are wonderful. Karen from Venus Charters lives right behind and she will take you on a great tour of the keys. The outside shower is amazing. When you are taking a break from sightseeing, the front porch is the best stop in town to people watch and meet who is out and about. The property has everything you need, is well maintained, and is absolutely adorably decorated. You only need to bring a carry on, there is also a washer and dryer!! Like I said we have stayed at other places, but will only stay at Fleming-O from now on and will only give our business to Key West Hideaways - They go above and beyond!!
View Property: Fleming-O
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Key West Hideaways was very professional and offered great tips on things to do and place to eat.
Property
We loved this town home. It had everything you would ever need. We will be back!!
View Property: Windward Breeze (Weekly)
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice and helpful!!
Property
The property was really nice and spacious for our group! Loved having our own private pool, hot tub and outside shower. The outside shower was a huge hit with the guys!!! The whole outside patio area was AMAZING! We hope to be back on day!
View Property: Casa Margarita
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Windward Breeze (Weekly)
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and friendly, easy to contact by phone, very helpful
Property
Perfect home for our family vacation! Excellent location, tucked away on a quiet side street, but an easy walk to all the dining and shops. The property is gorgeous, beautifully furnished and yet still comfortable with lots of space. Impeccably maintained, great outdoor space with a grill and oh, that pool! A true dream home in Key West! Would definitely return!!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great and was quick with answers, check-in/out was quick and efficient.
Property
Pilar's Secret must remain a secret!! If word gets out about how amazing this property is, it may become too busy and it won't be available when I want to return! The house is amazing, the amenities left us wanting for NOTHING! I can't wait to return!
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
I thought communication was always quick and helpful.
Property
Thought the location was excellent, the cottage was excellent for our needs and was well maintained. We enjoyed it.
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and accommodating to us arriving late. Answered all my questions about the area also.
Property
The place was very nice. It worked great for our family of six. Only thing we encountered was a rooster crowing at daybreak. Learned that chickens and roosters were just part of key west. Baby chickens were so cute. We loved the covered patio. It was nice to sit out there and drink coffee in the morning and with family at night. My boys loved the pools. They spent time at the family one and the adult pool also. Everything you could need is within walking distance. No need for a car. We found out Uber was easy to use and very affordable. Weather was really hot but it was a very fun trip. Thanks for the memories. We will be back.
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and no issues
Property
Property was awesome! Great.location and nice pool and private hottub. Will definitely do this again!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Key West Hideaways was very accommodating and helpful!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was very private and quaint. The pool was a very quiet and relaxing place to hang out. The location was ideal.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was top notch !!! Kevin was great.
Property
First Class !!!!! From the decor, kitchen, pool and patios to the location. We are so happy that we found Windsor Condos and spent a week there. We rented three units and it could not have been better. We went of the Fury, it was great. We dove with Key West Divers, they were great. We ordered pizza, walked to the markets, rode bikes, went to the beaches and walked to Duvall Street. Thank you
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Rancho Sante fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. I had to very briefly stop in the office to check in and they helped us rent bikes with a quick phone call.
Property
The property was just as pictured! It was clean and cute. We had plenty of towels and it was amazing to have a pool. We swam every day!
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
The person who checked us in was very friendly and efficient.
Property
Loved the house. Clean, tidy, beautifully decorated and a pleasure to stay at. Loved the location and all the information provided on local activities. We loved our stay! Thank you
View Property: Fleming-O