Guest Reviews

Write a Review
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Island Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great, every call was answered promptly and all my questions were answered and everyone was extremely friendly.
Property
We had a great time and a really enjoyed the property, we would love to come and stay again. Wonderful location also!!
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team members (Bob) were fantastic and very responsive to all questions.
Property
Lennons lodge was a great sanctuary. We loved the privacy due to the great landscaping and secluded secure walkway. Being only steps from Truman and Duval you would think you would have all off key west with you but that was not the case at all. The facilities, furnishings and cleanliness are top notch. Would highly recommend to friends and family and we will for sure return. We did the trolley tour as it was our first time in key west and visited Hemingway house and Mallory square. We were there over the 4th and were able to see the fireworks over Higgs Beach.
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and compassionate.
Property
OMGOSH! This property was everything that we had hoped for. The Master suite was calming and centrally located in order for us to have our own space, but keep tabs in our 5 teenage boys. The whole property was perfect! Including the parking! Now thats saying something!!!!
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Atlanta
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The people I interacted with were friendly and efficient
Property
The property was perfect- clean and well furnished; quiet and comfortable, steps from the pool and walking distance to town. I absolutely would stay here again. Several of us staying here agreed that the Colony would be perfect for a larger group of people using several or all the cottages-- friends family reunion, etc.
View Property: Island Style
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Royal Escape
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Trussville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Casa Margarita
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Harvey`s Haven
Thornwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Fleming-O
Hingham, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Harrison`s Hideaway
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The minute we walked in we were pleasantly greeted and immediately checked in. As we had no idea it would be so quick, we had let our uber driver leave. Upon hearing that we needed a ride to get to our place with all our luggage, one of the employees said she would take us!! She couldn't have been nicer and we couldn't have been more appreciative! We certainly will not hesitate to call Key West Hideaways for our next Key West vacation.
Property
We loved the Cuban Suite we stayed in on Duval Street. The location was perfect for us as we did not want to be on the busy, noisy end of Duval but we still wanted to be within walking distance of all the Key West highlights. We were very comfortable in our 2 bedroom suite and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Revere, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Olivia`s Nest (Monthly)
Naples, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very responsive and informative.
Property
Great house. Well appointed. Very relaxing.
View Property: Casa Margarita