Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
I thought communication was always quick and helpful.
Property
Thought the location was excellent, the cottage was excellent for our needs and was well maintained. We enjoyed it.
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and accommodating to us arriving late. Answered all my questions about the area also.
Property
The place was very nice. It worked great for our family of six. Only thing we encountered was a rooster crowing at daybreak. Learned that chickens and roosters were just part of key west. Baby chickens were so cute. We loved the covered patio. It was nice to sit out there and drink coffee in the morning and with family at night. My boys loved the pools. They spent time at the family one and the adult pool also. Everything you could need is within walking distance. No need for a car. We found out Uber was easy to use and very affordable. Weather was really hot but it was a very fun trip. Thanks for the memories. We will be back.
View Property: La Casa de Luces L1
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and no issues
Property
Property was awesome! Great.location and nice pool and private hottub. Will definitely do this again!
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Key West Hideaways was very accommodating and helpful!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was very private and quaint. The pool was a very quiet and relaxing place to hang out. The location was ideal.
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was top notch !!! Kevin was great.
Property
First Class !!!!! From the decor, kitchen, pool and patios to the location. We are so happy that we found Windsor Condos and spent a week there. We rented three units and it could not have been better. We went of the Fury, it was great. We dove with Key West Divers, they were great. We ordered pizza, walked to the markets, rode bikes, went to the beaches and walked to Duvall Street. Thank you
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Rancho Sante fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #3
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. I had to very briefly stop in the office to check in and they helped us rent bikes with a quick phone call.
Property
The property was just as pictured! It was clean and cute. We had plenty of towels and it was amazing to have a pool. We swam every day!
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
The person who checked us in was very friendly and efficient.
Property
Loved the house. Clean, tidy, beautifully decorated and a pleasure to stay at. Loved the location and all the information provided on local activities. We loved our stay! Thank you
View Property: Fleming-O
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Island Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great, every call was answered promptly and all my questions were answered and everyone was extremely friendly.
Property
We had a great time and a really enjoyed the property, we would love to come and stay again. Wonderful location also!!
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Thalia`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team members (Bob) were fantastic and very responsive to all questions.
Property
Lennons lodge was a great sanctuary. We loved the privacy due to the great landscaping and secluded secure walkway. Being only steps from Truman and Duval you would think you would have all off key west with you but that was not the case at all. The facilities, furnishings and cleanliness are top notch. Would highly recommend to friends and family and we will for sure return. We did the trolley tour as it was our first time in key west and visited Hemingway house and Mallory square. We were there over the 4th and were able to see the fireworks over Higgs Beach.
View Property: Lennon`s Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and compassionate.
Property
OMGOSH! This property was everything that we had hoped for. The Master suite was calming and centrally located in order for us to have our own space, but keep tabs in our 5 teenage boys. The whole property was perfect! Including the parking! Now thats saying something!!!!
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Hidden Oasis
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Absolutely Paradise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Porchside Paradise
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Pilar`s Secret
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Secret Courtyard
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #5
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Mango Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The people I interacted with were friendly and efficient
Property
The property was perfect- clean and well furnished; quiet and comfortable, steps from the pool and walking distance to town. I absolutely would stay here again. Several of us staying here agreed that the Colony would be perfect for a larger group of people using several or all the cottages-- friends family reunion, etc.
View Property: Island Style
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #4