Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
View Property: Cuban Club Suite
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses from all employees. Kept us up to date with email communication as well.
Property
We had a great time staying at this location. We were in Key West for a wedding. Location of this property was excellent. Very quite as well even though on Duvall Street! Comfortable beds and the lofted room has a ton of space! We had a group of 4 and were very comfortable. The balcony was an added plus! Enjoyed our morning coffee there every day.
View Property: Cuban Paradise
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Collingswood, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Island Style
Swarthmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Treetop Studio
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone from very helpful. We had to reschedule from 2021 due to Covid and everything was smooth. On checkout day left our luggage at the office with no problems.
Property
Love this sweet cottage. Just as pictured. Everything you need and more. Privacy. Bonus was having a washer and dryer in a closet on the deck. We have stayed at other cottages before and this was the best by far for the price. Convenient to everything. Will definitely be returning to this cottage on our next trip to Key West!!!
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
We love the Treetop Hideaway. The combination of a cozy indoor and secluded outdoor is perfect for us.
View Property: Treetop Studio
Montery, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca (Monthly)
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Windward Breeze II (Weekly)
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication - always available to help with questions. Arrival and departure details were easy to follow.
Property
We love this home and the pool! The kitchen is perfect for making meals, the fridge is a great size for large groups, appreciate the free parking (our friends drove from Miami) and it's in just the perfect location in our opinion. Hope we can come back again in the future!
View Property: Windsor Townhome #6
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team is always great to work with. Very efficient process.
Property
We love the location and will be back next year. It's a little small, but recent updates to the bedroom / cabana are very nice. We try to spend as much time out and about as possible and don't really entertain so the space is perfect for us.
View Property: Sunshine Dreams (monthly)
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
We loved our stay at the Fleming O!!! It was perfect for our family wedding. Close to Duval and great restaurants!! We just adored this cute bungalow and a very nice neighbor
View Property: Fleming-O
Portland , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Almost Southernmost (Monthly)
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Casa Loca
Mountainside, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Paradise (Monthly)
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Randy was more than accommodating. We arrived early and let us leave our bags in the office until our rental was ready. He also called us to let us know that the house was cleaned up sooner than expected.
View Property: Casa Loca
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Family House
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was awesome.
Property
Great space and great location
View Property: Eyebrow Suite
Bethany Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property
View Property: Island Style
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
The members of your team were professional, polite, and helpful. I had one issue and he took care of it immediately.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Island Style cottage. I would highly recommend the property to all of our friends. It was clean and very comfortable. We loved the location and was walking distance to most of the things we did. Barney loved the dog park and the enclosed porch.
View Property: Island Style
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Bonaire
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Key West Hideaway teams members were great to work with and very accommodating.
Property
We had a great time. The property was clean, had all our needed amenities and in an excellent location and meet all our needs.
View Property: Paradise on Porter (Weekly)
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property
Mango cottage was the perfect little home away from home for our 2 week Key West vacay. The house itself could not be more charming. We absolutely loved the private outdoor space with cocktail pool where we lounged with our coffee every morning and chilled with friends in the evenings. The location of the house is also great on a residential street within walking or biking distance of pretty much anywhere you would want to go as a tourist. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there away from the cold winter at home. I hope we will be able to return some day.
View Property: Mango Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
View Property: Orchid Suite